EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$23.99

Savings of: $5.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great energy!

Posted by Reviewer2051671 on Feb 04, 2007

Felt tired all the time. These soft gels are great! All the fruits and veggies you need and then some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Santana

Posted by Reviewer3356402 on Nov 08, 2007

love the energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's Living Green Multi

Posted by Reviewer3142473 on Dec 11, 2007

I took the national brand, "12-in-One" before I found this product. I feel just as good, at a smaller price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Liquid Gel Multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer2380356 on Sep 15, 2008

I love this product! I've recommended it to three friends and they all agree that the vitamins have made a noticeable difference in their health and well-being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Women's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi, 90 Liquid Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2350440 on Apr 20, 2008

I especially like the liquid softgels. I have been using them for several months now. The gelatin capsules dissolve easier than compressed vitamin capsules. I know my body is getting the full benefit from them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's living green liquid-gels

Posted by Reviewer2215116 on Jan 28, 2011

Best multi vitamin out there. After taking these for 2 months there is a noticeable glow of the skin, and you can feel the energy they give you...just read the ingredient list!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecxellent Multi_Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1741750 on Jan 28, 2011

The best ever Multivitamin, well balanced and strong, gives me lots of energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE IRWIN NATURALS!

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Feb 05, 2011

and this is a perfect balanced supplement!highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2732158 on Feb 18, 2011

This is one of the few vitamins I have tried that does not make me feel nauseous. I will definitely continue to purchase in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by alison-lane on Feb 22, 2011

This is rhe first time trying these green bombs - yes they are rather large but do slip down easily. Definitely felt more energy since starting these and feel comfortable with the product as a reliable and efficient multi from natural source. Just ordered some more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »