EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$23.99

Savings of: $6.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2433787 on Jun 08, 2011

My daughter gets sick when she takes vitamins but these are gel so I thought I'll try it. She has been taking them for 3 weeks and has not felt sick one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2556799 on May 21, 2011

All we can say is this is one of the best multi's on the market. Great combination, easy on the stomach, great price. We swear by "Iherb", great company, a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

booster

Posted by Reviewer1747443 on May 10, 2011

more energy for busy person

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Gels are Fab ... The Company is EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer1275817 on May 09, 2011

I've been taking Women's Living Green for years but never got such a buy and SUPER FAST shipping from as I have with iherb. I dare you to look around the web and finder cheaper for more efficient! You won't!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything a woman needs to stay he as lthy and energized!

Posted by Reviewer1939886 on Apr 27, 2011

Finally! A multi that includes high quality omega 3s! The energizing formula gets me through the day with energy and focus. I can tell when I skip a dose because I feel more tired and les able to concentrate. I highly recommend this product. Men could definitely benefit too!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2141485 on Apr 23, 2011

my joints seem much better with this supplement and no aftertaste....

Was this review helpful to you?

Living Green Liquid Gel

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Apr 18, 2011

I haven't noticed any difference in this product and any other multi, guess it's working.It is easy tpo take and I do like that it is a liquid gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep them comin

Posted by Reviewer1291584 on Mar 06, 2011

I have 2 women taking these vitamins now-I am sold out on these

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

They are the size of a suppository!

Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Mar 02, 2011

Sorry, they work just fine but the size is a little large and surprising! It's been my joke since buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

multi 90

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Mar 01, 2011

This multi Vit. works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »