EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$23.99

Savings of: $5.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Irwin Naturals Living Green Multi

Posted by 5128737472998188089 on Apr 07, 2016

This is a great product. I have been looking for a multi like thisd for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3093093 on Feb 13, 2012

It's good. But still prefer to one day one piece style.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by loveme on Mar 09, 2012

I had previously been taking Women's One A Day skin support for 2 months without seeing any positive benefits. After research, I found that Womens One A Day contained anti-vitamins & useless ingredients. After about a month of these Irwin Naturals, skin and hair seem much healthier. Has everything you need. Great absorption unlike solid vits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Jul 28, 2010

Easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 4877762710085904698 on May 24, 2012

Love these vitamins after trying many including the Garden of Life one's!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Liquid Gel Multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer2380356 on Sep 15, 2008

I love this product! I've recommended it to three friends and they all agree that the vitamins have made a noticeable difference in their health and well-being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Women's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi, 90 Liquid Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2350440 on Apr 20, 2008

I especially like the liquid softgels. I have been using them for several months now. The gelatin capsules dissolve easier than compressed vitamin capsules. I know my body is getting the full benefit from them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy!

Posted by Reviewer2051671 on Feb 04, 2007

Felt tired all the time. These soft gels are great! All the fruits and veggies you need and then some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's Living Green Multi

Posted by Reviewer3142473 on Dec 11, 2007

I took the national brand, "12-in-One" before I found this product. I feel just as good, at a smaller price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Santana

Posted by Reviewer3356402 on Nov 08, 2007

love the energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »