EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$23.99

Savings of: $5.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Apr 19, 2010

Chock full of good stuff and even though it's a large softgel, it goes down easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel the difference

Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jun 06, 2010

By the 3rd day of use, I had noticeably more energy. I've also notice that I am sleeping more deeply and generally have a greater sense of wellbeing. These are the best multi-vitamins I have ever tried, and they are easy on the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

JR

Posted by Reviewer1194505 on Nov 19, 2008

Great product for people who have trouble swallowing hard vitamin pills. I just love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Feb 27, 2009

Irwin Naturals provides a great product. This multi is great quality and has many ingredients not found in a reg. multi. Great for the female system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1547022 on Mar 25, 2009

My wife doesn't like pills and this is the only good multivitamin in the soft-gel form

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best vitamins I have tried in years! Good energy

Posted by Reviewer1678693 on Apr 13, 2009

I love these vitamins, great vitamin packed with everything. Highly recommended.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2817581 on Apr 13, 2009

Great vitamins. The first time I have taken the women's living green vitamins from Irwin's, but I love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1659148 on Apr 20, 2009

This product is great!!! The soft gels are large but, overall they worked well for me and my diet plan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's living green liquid-gels

Posted by Reviewer2215116 on Jan 28, 2011

Best multi vitamin out there. After taking these for 2 months there is a noticeable glow of the skin, and you can feel the energy they give you...just read the ingredient list!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecxellent Multi_Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1741750 on Jan 28, 2011

The best ever Multivitamin, well balanced and strong, gives me lots of energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »