EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$23.99

Savings of: $6.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2433787 on Jun 08, 2011

My daughter gets sick when she takes vitamins but these are gel so I thought I'll try it. She has been taking them for 3 weeks and has not felt sick one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes

Posted by Reviewer2662489 on Jul 20, 2011

works great , drink your daily 64 oz of water for best results

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1345053 on Sep 07, 2011

bought this for my mother, and she has liked a lot, improved sleep, and layout throughout the day, now I want to buy the version for men for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1250334 on Dec 07, 2011

This is the only multi I use and got my husband on the Mens as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will be buying this again!

Posted by Reviewer1386771 on Dec 28, 2011

The pills are big, but i haven't had any problems swallowing these. Love how complete these are! Iherb has reasonable and fast shipping to HK! Would be nice to take 2 pills instead of 3. Really happy with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1481251 on Jan 10, 2012

Great multivitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

We will not use a different kind.

Posted by Reviewer2083569 on Jan 20, 2012

We have taking Irwin Naturals for several years, after taking another brands. Probably this kind are more effective because the sources used for the formula. We do not need to look for anything else and will continue taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Jul 28, 2010

Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product- womens formula

Posted by LauraRothrock on Sep 11, 2012

Used to recommend this product when I worked at a health food store. Repeat buyers. (the full line is quit good) I use it and still recommend it. I also like ‘Life’s Fortune’ mulit food source vitamin. Love iherb for all the price benefits and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2984616 on Sep 15, 2010

Great womens multi vitamin. I can feel the difference if i miss a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »