EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer1106892 on Dec 02, 2008

After 2 weeks of consumption of taking 2 a day, i get hard-on even while walking or sitting on the bus.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1264657 on Nov 03, 2008

This was a better value for me than some of the other products available because it contains 120 Softgels. It has worked for me. I wouldn't take it if you already have high blood pressure, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Posted by Reviewer1403800 on Mar 07, 2009

This gives you that extra edge that makes the difference between so-so and fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

puts the blood where you want it.

Posted by Reviewer1036042 on Nov 07, 2009

i bite 'em open and swallow 'em quick. i take one. don't want my heart to race. one works. drink it with something hot. no pun intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1900418 on Jan 16, 2010

I tryed just one of these tablet a day, very good thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product. Really works.

Posted by Reviewer1541251 on Aug 14, 2010

You will love this product. It does what it says it will do. Recomended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

yohimbe plus

Posted by Reviewer1386472 on Nov 17, 2010

I bought this for my husband who was having some issues with ED. Now with him taking only one gel cap a few hours before he is having no issues and is functioning better than I can remember. This product is absolutly fabulous. He recieved a sample of viagra from his doctor and I think the Yohimbe Plus worked better with less side effects. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Yohimbe

Posted by Reviewer1520945 on Mar 23, 2011

There are definitely some side effects. With one cap taken with breakfast I find it produces mild nausea and light headedness (just like you are about to come down with a head cold). Definitely no more than one should be taken per day, and do not take them later than breakfast otherwise you may have trouble sleeping. On the plus side I found I have plenty of energy during the day. Between the sheets, there is definitely a positive effect and it also enhances libido at all other times. One reviewer suggested that it takes two weeks of taking the caps before it has a really noticeable effect, and I think this is about right, although you notice some difference immediately you start using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1457582 on Jul 10, 2010

I like this because there are no side effects, like headaches. Love IHerb's quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product BUT ...

Posted by Reviewer2977025 on May 28, 2014

Works great definitely for libido but side effects are also there. Avoir taking coffee with this product and do not take it after 3PM. Problem is that side effects are random, sometimes they are strong, sometimes not that much. The benefit on the secual performance is obvious. Side effects are well described here : shakings, heart rate increase, vertigo ... They are usually not serious but be carefull to take this product carefully and to increase the dose step by step. 1 per day was more than enough for me. Once i took 3 and i had very bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »