EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Symptoms after consuming

Posted by 4914878940629699856 on Feb 23, 2015

I could not sleep. Dizziness. I have a fever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad pills.

Posted by Reviewer2277894 on Oct 03, 2012

It is too difficalt to say was there any result to take it, but nevertheless I think it works properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Reviewer1951540 on Feb 14, 2009

Tried it and i can feel a difference. Great Product, not to bad of a price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good & Natural

Posted by Reviewer3114266 on Apr 14, 2009

I will admit, I was very skeptical but I this product is definitely good if you are active physically in the gym and in the bed. My hard-ons feel rock solid when I am taking these softgels and my morning wood is just as rock solid. This is not a scam to make you buy into this product, but for me it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by Reviewer3332699 on Nov 25, 2007

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Does The Job

Posted by Reviewer2263210 on Jun 10, 2009

The product works. Take two a day for extra energy and one to maintain. Prices are the best. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

yohimbie

Posted by Reviewer1045950 on Jul 11, 2009

Have used this product for a couple of years and have found that it does provide stimulus and stamina

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2013976 on Jun 04, 2009

I've been using this product for a coupe weeks now and it really has been working great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3042918 on Sep 23, 2009

I received my product very fast and I am pleased with it. I can see results from it from my first use.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1811154 on Nov 27, 2009

I have BP problems for awhile now and have it under control using prescription meds. The recommended tale 1 daily plus 3 for "the moment" is too much.. Most likey good for healthy people with no BP probs. Other than that it does work, about half as good a viagra and probably better for people with no BP issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 109 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »