EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Blend of Herbs

Posted by Reviewer2365593 on Nov 16, 2010

This blend works pretty good for an extra boost, especially if you take with an ED prescription. I will purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whoa This is Strong Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2340808 on Aug 27, 2010

Can only take one at a time. Not sure how much it helps. Really puts you on edge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does The Job

Posted by Reviewer2263210 on Jun 10, 2009

The product works. Take two a day for extra energy and one to maintain. Prices are the best. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad pills.

Posted by Reviewer2277894 on Oct 03, 2012

It is too difficalt to say was there any result to take it, but nevertheless I think it works properly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2013976 on Jun 04, 2009

I've been using this product for a coupe weeks now and it really has been working great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Reviewer1951540 on Feb 14, 2009

Tried it and i can feel a difference. Great Product, not to bad of a price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yeah!

Posted by Reviewer1904707 on Jan 25, 2010

what can i say..works everytime...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives you some umff!!

Posted by Reviewer1931536 on Sep 14, 2011

Good product that does get your blood going - just be careful if taking 3 tabs. Found it made me a little bit sickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1811154 on Nov 27, 2009

I have BP problems for awhile now and have it under control using prescription meds. The recommended tale 1 daily plus 3 for "the moment" is too much.. Most likey good for healthy people with no BP probs. Other than that it does work, about half as good a viagra and probably better for people with no BP issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for everyone

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Aug 04, 2010

It works very well for libido, even with just one capsule per day but it increases heartbeat if used every day, maybe every second day is better. I'm still on trial and error. There are foods that you should avoid when taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 113 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »