EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3042918 on Sep 23, 2009

I received my product very fast and I am pleased with it. I can see results from it from my first use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1811154 on Nov 27, 2009

I have BP problems for awhile now and have it under control using prescription meds. The recommended tale 1 daily plus 3 for "the moment" is too much.. Most likey good for healthy people with no BP probs. Other than that it does work, about half as good a viagra and probably better for people with no BP issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yeah!

Posted by Reviewer1904707 on Jan 25, 2010

what can i say..works everytime...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whoa This is Strong Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2340808 on Aug 27, 2010

Can only take one at a time. Not sure how much it helps. Really puts you on edge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe-Plus

Posted by Reviewer1870249 on Jun 23, 2011

Really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Blend of Herbs

Posted by Reviewer2365593 on Nov 16, 2010

This blend works pretty good for an extra boost, especially if you take with an ED prescription. I will purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for everyone

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Aug 04, 2010

It works very well for libido, even with just one capsule per day but it increases heartbeat if used every day, maybe every second day is better. I'm still on trial and error. There are foods that you should avoid when taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1423314 on Aug 09, 2010

Male 46. I take one per day. I can feel the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The stuff works

Posted by Reviewer2603983 on Aug 11, 2009

Taking along with DHEA (by doctors recommendation) and it seems to be doing what it's supposed to. Give it two weeks and you'll feel the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Problem solved

Posted by Reviewer1309019 on Apr 03, 2010

This has helped me. Dealing with parkinson's and can not pay for viagra.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 112 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »