EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

huele muuuy muuuy bien

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 19, 2013

deja un olor muy dulce y dura muchisimo. Cuidado porque a veces puede manchar segun que tejido. Clica en Sí, si te ha sido de ayuda esta opinión y mira más opiniones en mi cuenta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing cologne

Posted by A1725-6887 on Apr 02, 2014

I'm in love with this perfume discovery on iHerb! Smells divine, and the fact that it's alcohol free makes me super-ecstatic. This perfume is sweet, gentle and very feminine. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by Reviewer2444601 on Jan 19, 2013

Great scent. It smells like Maui to me. Very natural smelling too. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer2510989 on Apr 13, 2011

This have a fragrances like summer! Lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Gardenia Fans

Posted by 5689959841205786737 on Sep 19, 2012

A natural, true gardenia. Generously scented, the smell lasts well for a natural perfume. Lovely packaging, it adds a nice little touch on my dresser. It's slightly oily, but I haven't found this to be a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Nov 09, 2012

Lovely smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love all Island Essence colgne

Posted by 4826711711833483713 on Aug 22, 2013

I wear it during the day, night, and even sray it on the curtains in the bedroom. It makes me feel like I am standing in the middle of gardenia garden.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un acierto!

Posted by gl0bulinas on Oct 05, 2014

Tiene un olor dulce y veraniego, femenino, muy natural. A pesar de no tener alcohol, no noté diferencia con otros perfumes convencionales. Su duración me sorprendió gratamente, ya que el aroma permanece horas intacto, y de similar intensidad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cologne

Posted by Moony90 on Feb 05, 2015

Smells just like gardenia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total