EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.24

$18.00

Savings of: $5.76 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice body polish

Posted by aSolitaryCyclist on May 19, 2013

Skrubben har lagom stora korn för att det ska kännas skönt att skrubba kroppen med dem. Tyvärr får man vara ganska noggrann för att inte spilla, kaffe kan ju lämna fläckar på det mesta. This body polish contains bite-sized grains to make it feel good to scrub your body with them. Unfortunately, you have to be quite careful not to spill, coffee can leave stains on everything in your bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scrub

Posted by 5764424067535574453 on Apr 28, 2015

Smell amazing and leave the skin sillky

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ENCANTA

Posted by Elisabb on Jul 17, 2014

Es un exfoliante genial. Viene sólido, con las partículas exfoliantes sin ligar. Yo lo utilizo mezclandolo con algún aceite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adoro el aroma pero no me gusta la textura

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Jan 12, 2013

La verdad es que decidí probar este producto convencida de que no sería un producto "seco". He probado anteriormente el de la marca Aura Cacia y adooooro que al llevar azucar de caña exfolia pero es de una textura cremosa: es fácil de aplicar, la piel después de la exfolación absorve, no te quedan gránulos por el cuerpo (cosa que odio) y para rematar te queda la piel hidrata. Bueno, pues creía que este producto sería de una textura similar. Y nada de eso: es un producto seco, por lo que has de ir con cuidado al aplicártelo ya que igual se te va cayendo por la ducha, la piel no lo absorve en su totalidad (café). El aroma es genial si eres cafetera :) Y si no te importa el tema de la textura, es un buen exfoliante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for your morning shower!

Posted by 5487735843693825303 on Aug 22, 2012

Love this scrub!!! Strong coffee aroma gets you going in the a.m. and the scrub leaves your skin nice and smooth. And, the shower floor isn't oily and slippery when you are done! Be prepared for some coffee-colored water in the shower and some grounds to rinse, but that is to be expected with a product like this. Do make sure that you rinse well as the grounds can hide in your curves, so to speak. ;>

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent peeling

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

Maybe too harsh on delicate skin, but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peeled very cool

Posted by 5219349083836525115 on Jan 18, 2016

This product is very beautiful and peel the skin gently

Was this review helpful to you?

wake up and smell the coffee

Posted by 5224143893359088232 on Feb 06, 2016

the texture of the scrub is powder. It can get a bit messy but the result is worth cleaning after using it. But I won't re-order as I prefer the creamy scrub. I am also not a fan of coffee scented products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Something for those who love coffee!

Posted by beautybymissl on Jan 27, 2015

I love coffee and I love this body polish! It has wonderful coffee scent and it makes my skin so soft and smooth and not unpleasantly dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by 5426552097295308115 on May 08, 2016

Beautiful and a wonderful product and I would recommend using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »