EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.24

$18.00

Savings of: $5.76 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice body polish

Posted by aSolitaryCyclist on May 19, 2013

Skrubben har lagom stora korn för att det ska kännas skönt att skrubba kroppen med dem. Tyvärr får man vara ganska noggrann för att inte spilla, kaffe kan ju lämna fläckar på det mesta. This body polish contains bite-sized grains to make it feel good to scrub your body with them. Unfortunately, you have to be quite careful not to spill, coffee can leave stains on everything in your bathroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scrub

Posted by 5764424067535574453 on Apr 28, 2015

Smell amazing and leave the skin sillky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Something for those who love coffee!

Posted by beautybymissl on Jan 27, 2015

I love coffee and I love this body polish! It has wonderful coffee scent and it makes my skin so soft and smooth and not unpleasantly dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ENCANTA

Posted by Elisabb on Jul 17, 2014

Es un exfoliante genial. Viene sólido, con las partículas exfoliantes sin ligar. Yo lo utilizo mezclandolo con algún aceite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adoro el aroma pero no me gusta la textura

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Jan 12, 2013

La verdad es que decidí probar este producto convencida de que no sería un producto "seco". He probado anteriormente el de la marca Aura Cacia y adooooro que al llevar azucar de caña exfolia pero es de una textura cremosa: es fácil de aplicar, la piel después de la exfolación absorve, no te quedan gránulos por el cuerpo (cosa que odio) y para rematar te queda la piel hidrata. Bueno, pues creía que este producto sería de una textura similar. Y nada de eso: es un producto seco, por lo que has de ir con cuidado al aplicártelo ya que igual se te va cayendo por la ducha, la piel no lo absorve en su totalidad (café). El aroma es genial si eres cafetera :) Y si no te importa el tema de la textura, es un buen exfoliante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by 5377035255038728184 on Jun 22, 2016

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4900301502068274642 on Jun 26, 2016

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4723893689356466387 on Jun 05, 2016

Very beautiful and helps skin whitening,i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by 5426552097295308115 on May 08, 2016

Beautiful and a wonderful product and I would recommend using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for your morning shower!

Posted by 5487735843693825303 on Aug 22, 2012

Love this scrub!!! Strong coffee aroma gets you going in the a.m. and the scrub leaves your skin nice and smooth. And, the shower floor isn't oily and slippery when you are done! Be prepared for some coffee-colored water in the shower and some grounds to rinse, but that is to be expected with a product like this. Do make sure that you rinse well as the grounds can hide in your curves, so to speak. ;>

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »