EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$27.95

Savings of: $8.96 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong effect.

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

Very strong mask. Heats and cleans the skin greatly, so this mask won't be suitable for sensitive and couperose-prone skin. Очень ядерная маска. Разогревает кожу и очищает ее, поэтому не подойдет для чувствительной и с куперозом кожи.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for oily-comb skin

Posted by Reviewer3102871 on Feb 17, 2012

Very nice effect: clean and evenly toned skin. Black heads are significantly less visible! Important note: will not be good for couperose-prone skin because of heating effect. Quite strong ylang-ylang smell, to me - not cloying and pleasant, but for some people can be too much. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5004626540537380711 on Jun 01, 2016

But the smell is bad and it stays on your skin for two days

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth it

Posted by Ricebunny on Jul 19, 2012

It's an alright mask. Extremely small jar for the money. Didn't clean as well as it claims it does, my pores were somewhat smaller afterwards but not cleaner. Still have blackheads. The smell is ok as well, if you're used to sushi + old lady perfume then this smell won't bother you. I wouldn't recommend this for couperose-prone skin or sensitive skin, since it does make your skin red and there's a burning sensation at the beginning. Overall it was an ok mask and it washed clean, but I won't be repurchasing it. Ps: It also makes my skin produce more sebum afterwards which causes more blackheads, and the sushi + old lady perfume smell lingers on your skin afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

heals the skin

Posted by Pecheresse on Feb 21, 2015

The mask gives a visible clarifying effect. After 1 botle the face is more glowing with less imperfections. Eliminates my `monthly` blemishes. And the smell is just ok - the smell of mixed vegetables. Decided to purchase it again instead of exclusive market brands i`ve loved for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it!

Posted by Santita on Apr 25, 2012

Natural composition. Very cleans well the skin and gives it a refreshing look. I liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2310859 on Mar 03, 2012

but very smelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin mask

Posted by 5180961163844183990 on Sep 09, 2016

It's probably one of the most natural face face masks on the market. It smells like baby food but it does its job. My skin feels soft and super clean. I use it weekly. It's a small jar but the product is thick and it will last a while. It's worth ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total