EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$5.00

Savings of: $1.61 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fab rosemary shampoo

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

This shampoo is just wonderful. It focuses on taking care of the scalp and stimulating hair growth. Because of only healthy scalp the hair grows fast and healthy. It smells with a marvelous mix of rosemary and thyme, the flavor is strong enough. The consistency is watery and sticky. The consumption is average. Foams good, but cleanses the hair and especially the scalp very well. It leaves the most pleasant experience - the scalp is clean, free from dandruff and itching, the hair is soft, slightly disheveled but not mated. Этот шампунь просто замечателен. Нацелен на уход за кожей головы и стимуляцию роста волос. Пахнет просто изумительно этаким миксом розмарина и тмина, аромат достаточно сильный, но на волосах не сохраyяется. Консистенция у шампуня жидковатая, тягучая. Расход средний. Пенится хорошо, а вот очищает волосы и, особенно, кожу головы просто замечательно. Можно сказать просто до скрипа. Оставялет самые приятные впечатления - кожа головы чистая, волосы мягкие, немного взьрошенные и не спутанные.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by 4728644462984917217 on Nov 18, 2012

Great Shampoo, natural compound. Hair becomes soft and shiny, looks healthy. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, clean fragrance

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

Like the fragrance, not too strong, not to week. Cleans my hair and scalp well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by 5162337796713078676 on Aug 21, 2013

Bought it to be used when I travel and it was great for that. Left my hair feeling very clean and not greasy at all. Like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

didn't like it, it was very dry my scalp hurt after a few uses I love the smell so its a shame. Some ingredients were questionable.. 髪パッサパサになりました。何度か使って頭皮の状態も悪くなりました。匂いはローズマリーの素敵な匂いがしたのですが、材料も気になるものがいくつかあり、おすすめできません。

Was this review helpful to you?

I appreciate having smaller, sample-sizes of products.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 04, 2015

I have used Isvara products before, both hair and skin care, and think they are very good. This is a nice shampoo, smells good, washes well, I recommend the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2453466 on Jan 16, 2013

very very good shampoo, my hair are shine, and I like the natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor, reseca un poco el cabello

Posted by 4846975606396605855 on Oct 28, 2014

Tengo el bote pequeño, y me deja el pelo muy limpio y suave, pero también bastante reseco. Me encanta como huele, pero no sé si lo volveré a comprar por ese motivo

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Jul 29, 2012

Good shampoo great ingredients. Would by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for 2 month now it dries it out.

Posted by 5582264920196987905 on Aug 14, 2013

It took 6 weeks before first apply lathered. Now it dries it out and using conditioner on all scalp didnt feel like it helped. So it will slowly clean away the oil, i took some oil in palm and this cleans better than a neem soap. I think 6 weeks was all build up and now it strippes my hair. Hair also looked blue gray after using this i thought but was not sure. i used it on my daughter and now her hair has same dull color and her hair looks like she used flat iron now shes 4 years old. She had nice hair and never uses ponytail. Now even first apply even though its hard to cover all places feels like its too drying. I can only recommend you to use this once a week otherwise its a silent killer. Also it could be a new formula some bottles has thick consitency and some more runny. Where the runny feels more oily. I was very happy with this first 6weeks after 2.5 months and having lots of drier hair i cant recommend it. I remember that when i first used it , even if it lathered you would feel little oily and the feel to apply once more (3rd time)like it was perfect mix between feeling clean and oily and last bottles strippes hair out. I got one big bottle though and that really made hair greasy and was impossible to rinse out, had to use another shampoo then so its really inconsistent with these bottles. Maybe summer also counts in but its only 18-20celcius here which is quite cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total