EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.49

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2605937 on Jan 09, 2008

Simple ingredients, natural, lathers well, and washes clean. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

smart shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on May 08, 2014

Works fabulously well... the only shampoo I'll be getting for myself and my husband loves it too. Bye Bye bottles! Surprising that we don't need conditioner anymore either. A remarkable value. Update, lost the husband but still love the shampoo bar and my new sweetheart is using it. One of the best products I buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3363035 on Nov 06, 2008

I have been using this for a while now and I really love it. Great creamy lather. It is much gentler on my hair and has no SLS. iherb has the best price,shipping and service. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Dec 24, 2009

Does what it says, cleans without drying hair out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hard shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1460657 on Dec 26, 2009

Great stuff! I order this product on a regular basis and use it every day. It is so conveniet and lathers up so nice. A great mild daily cleaner for you hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A +++++++++++++++

Posted by Reviewer1227454 on Jan 07, 2010

A +++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE!!

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Jul 14, 2009

This was my first time using a bar shampoo and I was a bit worried about how it was going to work out. But this stuff is great!! It lathers super well and really makes my hair clean. I've also stopped using conditioner, which is great for saving money. I'm definitely going to be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

J.R. Ligget's Old fashion Bar Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3178353 on Aug 03, 2009

Great product, all natural ingredients that lathers up quickly. No by products just all natural oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far, so good

Posted by Reviewer3085085 on Aug 08, 2009

Lathers extremely well, seems to be helping my oily scalp. Lather will gradually flow out on its own, which makes washing later alot easier. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great and is good for your hair

Posted by Reviewer2881822 on Nov 24, 2009

I was worried that shampoo in bar form wouldn't work so well, but it lathers up nicely and does the job-- all without harsh sulfates that strip hair of its natural protection. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 275 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »