EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Mar 04, 2012

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Dec 31, 2012

Soothing and nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute for conventional lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1090974 on Jun 05, 2013

I got this as a substitute for conventional lozenges, which are filled with artificial colors and sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've just ordered anothr one

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Sep 19, 2013

I like this product. I used it when cought occurs. Two longes a time for the night helps еto reduce the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really calming

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Jan 19, 2015

This lozenges are no strong in flavour. It looks like they do nothing at first but I find myself stopping on cough, these are really calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 13, 2015

Effective against cough, throat-ache and tickling in a throat. Nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for my throat

Posted by 5283814832499792517 on Apr 25, 2016

The flavor is mild yet effective, would reorder this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 5641853703869067443 on May 02, 2016

I love these lozenges they work better than any other lozenger I've tried. They soothe your throat and help your chest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great but...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jan 27, 2015

Has a bit too much menthol, really overwhelms the honey, lemon flavor. Lasts a really, really long time. Smaller would be nicer but that`s just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1504781 on Dec 14, 2013

Great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »