EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$22.95

Savings of: $10.99 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

aCetyl L

Posted by 101010011 on Sep 30, 2008

another fantastic carnitine from one of the best carnitine providers on the market. i prefer the acetyl type versus the regular L product. can feel the difference when it comes to cognitive situations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2274445 on Nov 30, 2009

Love the Product, been taking it for at least 10 years and never have any cellulite. Also keeps my mind sharp. Notice if I do not take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was good. But different L-Carnitine.....

Posted by Reviewer1539203 on Jun 30, 2011

First time, I knew this is to enhance L-Carnitine. But Acetyl L-Carnitine and L-Carnitine is different effect properly!! Acetyl L-Carnitine is help to enhance nervous system and antioxidant. If you need to lose weight, purchase just 'L-Carnitine' :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow is quality

Posted by Reviewer2959212 on Oct 25, 2010

Still not losing hair or turning gray!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I need more time to really tell, but I do feel it already

Posted by healthandlongevity on Jul 19, 2011

I use this in combination with ALA. It's been about 2-3 weeks into use or so and I can't really tell yet, but I do feel more alert and mentally fresh with these. The positive effects of ALC and ALA are in the long-term, consistent use, it is not a regular stimulant. And needs to be cycled off from time to time for a month or so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Feb 16, 2009

great for brain function

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain food!

Posted by Reviewer1255231 on May 25, 2011

A trusted brand to begin with this combo of brain enhancers really works. Of course the real proof will come in 20 years when I am truly old, but it seems like good insurance and I CAN tell the difference when I'm not taking it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GCH

Posted by Reviewer1967616 on Aug 28, 2008

for something as important as a brain antioxidant I went with a name I trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Nov 27, 2013

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

He Really Feels More Energized!

Posted by 5117243239578351324 on May 24, 2016

Better results than were expected!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »