EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Could not be happier.

Posted by Reviewer1352291 on Mar 30, 2011

I had Glandular Fever and yellow Jaundis many years ago and it left me always feeling tired and suffering from sore throats when tired and since I have been using this product my bouts of tiredness have been dimished greatly. I have decided that I will never be able to love without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 18, 2010

Works very well for my dad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad but not the greatest.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Dec 02, 2011

this is not a bad product, you have to take 1 capsule 3 times a day to see its full effects. I've seen other products that work better like alpha gpc, dmae in liquid form and in fish form (sardines/anchoves/salmon) for choline intake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the combination

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Aug 11, 2010

I like having the 3 together in one pill. However, this capsule seems to always get stuck in my throat and twice they opened. I'm not sure if this quality control or why this particular capsule disintegrates soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stimmy

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Mar 27, 2015

Bought this for the arginate form with which I had success in the past towards a serene mind but this combination is a bit too stimmy for me also compared to regular ALCAR from other brands. Works well for energy and motivation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like this product

Posted by Reviewer1684472 on Oct 13, 2011

like the product. have ordered it again and use it regularly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended for Diabetes and Hearing Loss

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Oct 16, 2011

Gives me more energy. Jury is still out on improvement to my hearing. A very good anti-oxidant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality product

Posted by Reviewer3049150 on Dec 21, 2011

High quality and constant energy for the muscles... don't expect to be a body builder that IS NOT the intended use of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cognitive help

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Oct 30, 2011

Improves concentration and other cognitive processes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Aug 24, 2010

Seems to help with energy and glucose control. Type I diabetic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »