EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow

Posted by 4646185924538119182 on Nov 03, 2012

I'm taking it with a few other noots like citicoline but it does seem to give me a boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product.

Posted by Reviewer2390387 on Oct 11, 2012

I had been using alot of health supplements but the kind of energy boost I have received after using this product blows away all other supplements combined.A perfect combination of alcar/ala and sensibly priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1565138 on Oct 09, 2012

Excellent product, contains high-quality ALCAR!

Was this review helpful to you?

essential for my mornings!

Posted by Reviewer3172947 on Sep 05, 2012

I've been taking this for a long time and it really works for me. I usually wake up tired and fuzzy. One of these first thing and I'm ready to go, mentally and physically ! I notice the difference if I don't take one. I've experienced no noticeable side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

I have not received yet.

Posted by Reviewer2411150 on Sep 05, 2012

I have not received yet. I have received only the Hydroxycut i bought in the same day. Thanks for sending the Hydroxycut. HOWEVER, the Brazilian revenue service taxed me on 60% of the price informed by you. I think you should put considerable lower values in fiscal receipts in the products NOT THE REAL PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

A,l-c,a

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Jul 31, 2012

I can tell when I run out of this, mny energy level goes down and have no energy, chronic fatigue sets back in.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

new man.

Posted by Reviewer2967629 on Apr 27, 2012

I am a new man after taking this product. my old self would not work hardly at all but after taking six tablets a day for some months it is like new again.[almost].I had very low testosterone levels and my male physiology was almost extinct. It is also very good for energy. I am sixty nine years old and I work up to fifteen hours a day seven days.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

high quality product

Posted by Reviewer3049150 on Dec 21, 2011

High quality and constant energy for the muscles... don't expect to be a body builder that IS NOT the intended use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad but not the greatest.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Dec 02, 2011

this is not a bad product, you have to take 1 capsule 3 times a day to see its full effects. I've seen other products that work better like alpha gpc, dmae in liquid form and in fish form (sardines/anchoves/salmon) for choline intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2874624 on Nov 16, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »