EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 18, 2010

Works very well for my dad

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for a little over two months ..

Posted by 5660842971174220514 on Jan 03, 2014

I am very satisfied satisfied with this product. I have used other formulation of this supplement and have found the Jarrow product to be far superior to any other I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fortifying

Posted by 4811971747363430666 on Jul 20, 2014

I have been eating this off-and-on,recording the date. Together with other products, my health is getting. A clear head without mind-fog is a great result. These are not medicine so need more time for good indications or not. At age 64 the range of products I find at iHerb very helpful. Good and not good reviews are allowed. Delivery service is excellent. Prices fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

stimmy

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Mar 27, 2015

Bought this for the arginate form with which I had success in the past towards a serene mind but this combination is a bit too stimmy for me also compared to regular ALCAR from other brands. Works well for energy and motivation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the combination

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Aug 11, 2010

I like having the 3 together in one pill. However, this capsule seems to always get stuck in my throat and twice they opened. I'm not sure if this quality control or why this particular capsule disintegrates soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended for Diabetes and Hearing Loss

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Oct 16, 2011

Gives me more energy. Jury is still out on improvement to my hearing. A very good anti-oxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality product

Posted by Reviewer3049150 on Dec 21, 2011

High quality and constant energy for the muscles... don't expect to be a body builder that IS NOT the intended use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cognitive help

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Oct 30, 2011

Improves concentration and other cognitive processes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Aug 24, 2010

Seems to help with energy and glucose control. Type I diabetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mehh.

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

Nothing like liquid Carnitine. Did not feel a boost from these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »