EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fortifying

Posted by 4811971747363430666 on Jul 20, 2014

I have been eating this off-and-on,recording the date. Together with other products, my health is getting. A clear head without mind-fog is a great result. These are not medicine so need more time for good indications or not. At age 64 the range of products I find at iHerb very helpful. Good and not good reviews are allowed. Delivery service is excellent. Prices fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 18, 2010

Works very well for my dad

Was this review helpful to you?

stimmy

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Mar 27, 2015

Bought this for the arginate form with which I had success in the past towards a serene mind but this combination is a bit too stimmy for me also compared to regular ALCAR from other brands. Works well for energy and motivation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could not be happier.

Posted by Reviewer1352291 on Mar 30, 2011

I had Glandular Fever and yellow Jaundis many years ago and it left me always feeling tired and suffering from sore throats when tired and since I have been using this product my bouts of tiredness have been dimished greatly. I have decided that I will never be able to love without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the combination

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Aug 11, 2010

I like having the 3 together in one pill. However, this capsule seems to always get stuck in my throat and twice they opened. I'm not sure if this quality control or why this particular capsule disintegrates soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cognitive help

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Oct 30, 2011

Improves concentration and other cognitive processes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Aug 24, 2010

Seems to help with energy and glucose control. Type I diabetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mehh.

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

Nothing like liquid Carnitine. Did not feel a boost from these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Feb 01, 2010

Nice having the combination .... just wish it were larger caps or jellcaps so u dont have to take so many

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful to Heart

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Mar 19, 2011

This is a good combo of ALCA and ALA. I like the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »