EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.63

$39.95

Savings of: $17.32 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Aug 24, 2010

Seems to help with energy and glucose control. Type I diabetic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mehh.

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

Nothing like liquid Carnitine. Did not feel a boost from these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Feb 01, 2010

Nice having the combination .... just wish it were larger caps or jellcaps so u dont have to take so many

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

layer this with other nutrients.

Posted by Reviewer1965742 on Sep 27, 2010

Dont feel much, im in fantastic health, but i read plenty, and ALCA mimics nerve growth factors and i layer this with ps-dha, cdp, fish oils, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful to Heart

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Mar 19, 2011

This is a good combo of ALCA and ALA. I like the capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling Good

Posted by Reviewer3184869 on May 08, 2011

Initially I did notice an improvement to the feeling of well being which lasted a few days but more interestingly, for some one like myself who regularly naps during the day, I have nor had to do this since taking this substance and I seem to have the energy to apply myself to most physical tasks rather than expending energy in trying to avoid those tasks! Overall, I feel constantly good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not know what to write here.

Posted by 5544588436741021418 on May 03, 2016

Only time can check the product. Sounds like a quality product and hope to be happy. I'm happy with how I got. thank you very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed 😔

Posted by 5004542637571991134 on Dec 17, 2016

I don't feel like a valued customer. I did think very highly of Iherb for the first month and bought a lot of products but I've seen a lot of inefficiency and poor service inlast 2 weeks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up!

Posted by 5687883294039692947 on Nov 18, 2014

thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Feb 10, 2016

Bought this for my son, aged 22. He said it gives him good energy and helps in post workout recovery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »