EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thumbs up!

Posted by 5687883294039692947 on Nov 18, 2014

thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Feb 10, 2016

Bought this for my son, aged 22. He said it gives him good energy and helps in post workout recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not know what to write here.

Posted by 5544588436741021418 on May 03, 2016

Only time can check the product. Sounds like a quality product and hope to be happy. I'm happy with how I got. thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2874624 on Nov 16, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

new to me

Posted by 5301403404921894886 on Oct 24, 2014

Can't rate this yet but I did a lot of research and I am very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

skin and arteries

Posted by 5382999537163899049 on Jan 14, 2014

great for both

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2520214 on Jul 20, 2011

I've heard of the benefits of Acetyl L-Carnitine + Alpha Lipoic Acid and am believe that Jarrow Formulas are excellent. Just started taking it but believe in it efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting for result

Posted by 5702786131611932841 on Nov 08, 2014

First time intro to my husband - needs time to notice in something in 3 months. Only starting to consume tablet since last week

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not received yet.

Posted by Reviewer2411150 on Sep 05, 2012

I have not received yet. I have received only the Hydroxycut i bought in the same day. Thanks for sending the Hydroxycut. HOWEVER, the Brazilian revenue service taxed me on 60% of the price informed by you. I think you should put considerable lower values in fiscal receipts in the products NOT THE REAL PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Oct 05, 2011

this helps with exercise recovery and energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »