EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alpha GPC

Posted by sonetta on Dec 24, 2015

Great suplement for health

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Nov 11, 2013

I've been using this particular brand for a while. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

larger doses if needed

Posted by kanaca on Nov 03, 2013

I tried the dosage on the bottle and felt no change. I tried the dosage I found in studies and I think - in just 3 days - my overall wellbeing is increasing and I suspect in 6 months my cognitive function will return almost to normal. Taking this for severe AcetylCholine deficiency, after 3 yrs of CFS.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Caps EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Alpha-GPC brand himself. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super.

Posted by wadex0r on Nov 16, 2012

Gives amazing focus and feeling of relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zingg

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

One of my more recent favorites. Combine with a big dose of omega 3s, b vitamins, and get to work. Brain foooodd

Was this review helpful to you?

Vivid dreams

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Mar 24, 2012

When I took two capsules at dinner I had very vivid dreams! Moved the capsules to one at breakfast and one at lunch to solve the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a staple

Posted by Reviewer2965916 on Jan 19, 2012

really helps with my brain function - I can tell the difference when I stop taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas

Posted by Reviewer1432295 on Jan 10, 2012

Thank you...I am happy that you are so fast, excellent service, and the quality of your products.I shall order, . Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow is one of the best around

Posted by Reviewer3125771 on Nov 01, 2011

Helps with my memory quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »