EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

a staple

Posted by Reviewer2965916 on Jan 19, 2012

really helps with my brain function - I can tell the difference when I stop taking it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Caps EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Alpha-GPC brand himself. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Nov 11, 2013

I've been using this particular brand for a while. It works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha

Posted by Reviewer2338477 on May 08, 2011

5 star product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas

Posted by Reviewer1432295 on Jan 10, 2012

Thank you...I am happy that you are so fast, excellent service, and the quality of your products.I shall order, . Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

alpha brain upgrade

Posted by Reviewer1549659 on Oct 30, 2011

i thought the product works wonders. takes about 2 weeks to get to my door but great product. i use it to increase the gpc in the alpha brains i take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain product

Posted by 5013795256527458190 on Aug 22, 2016

I just finished the one bottle. I have better sleep with one capsule a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1145823 on Sep 11, 2011

was recommended the alpha gpc by a personal trainer and found it to be very beneficial to my program.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2834047 on Dec 12, 2011

Product works well, make sure you are not taking it on an empty stomach. I found it works best for me 1 hour after a meal or so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2768993 on Aug 08, 2011

Seem to have helped my sleeping. 9/8/11HK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »