EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

alpha brain upgrade

Posted by Reviewer1549659 on Oct 30, 2011

i thought the product works wonders. takes about 2 weeks to get to my door but great product. i use it to increase the gpc in the alpha brains i take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha

Posted by Reviewer2338477 on May 08, 2011

5 star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Depersonalisation

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Jun 20, 2011

Helps with it somehow

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Caps EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Alpha-GPC brand himself. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2768993 on Aug 08, 2011

Seem to have helped my sleeping. 9/8/11HK

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1145823 on Sep 11, 2011

was recommended the alpha gpc by a personal trainer and found it to be very beneficial to my program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2834047 on Dec 12, 2011

Product works well, make sure you are not taking it on an empty stomach. I found it works best for me 1 hour after a meal or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha GPC

Posted by Reviewer2556412 on May 28, 2009

Seems to be a quality version of this very helpful supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

May work for some...

Posted by 4872474928077949383 on Jul 01, 2016

Just a waste of money as far as I'm concerned. A good methylated B-Complex would have better cognitive enhancing effects IMHO. Personally I noticed zero change - apart from feeling slightly fuzzy/less focused mentally. Might work for some... But is it worth checking - at THAT PRICE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - quick shipping

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Mar 12, 2009

Good product - quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »