EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Acid with Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1343890 on Jul 04, 2008

After using this product for several weeks, I realized from research that I needed more milligrams than the 100mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HK, Upstate NY

Posted by Reviewer1006818 on Jul 04, 2008

This was my first order with iHerb. Order received in a timely manner, good prices, the website was easy to work with. Will order with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2458740 on May 25, 2008

good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Dave

Posted by Reviewer1610368 on May 24, 2008

Made in USA Seems to work great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2522561 on Apr 16, 2008

I find this is working to reduce symptoms that I have with my diabetes. I had ordered another brand and it didn't work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for Diabetics

Posted by Reviewer3072330 on Mar 13, 2008

Alpha Lipoic Acid and Biotin help with blood sugar control and also help reducenegative consequences of Diabetes

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Acid with Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1319900 on Jan 17, 2008

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Energy

Posted by Reviewer3008463 on Nov 18, 2007

There has been such an improvement in my endurance since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

happy

Posted by Reviewer1659192 on Oct 12, 2007

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Feb 19, 2007

I have tried several different brands, this is the best as far as I am concerened. I have been using for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »