EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$24.95

Savings of: $7.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

QUALITY

Posted by Reviewer2101303 on Mar 12, 2010

RELIABLE

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Sustain 300

Posted by Reviewer1357990 on Feb 18, 2010

Product is what I have used before and is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Took it before...

Posted by Reviewer3311622 on Jan 30, 2010

I started taking this in August and stopped because it was out of stock. I restarted taking it in January and it makes me feel alot better. Gives me energy without the jitters and my hair and nails conitnue to grow long and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lipoic Sustain

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Jan 28, 2010

I don't know if this works but most nutritional books recommend. I like the fact that it is time released.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1777068 on Jan 25, 2010

This ALA with Biotin works great. I was losing hair due to a thyroid condition and even after a few weeks, I can tell its growing back in nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Appreciation

Posted by Reviewer3358776 on Jan 19, 2010

I appreciate the speed with which your products arrive in the mail after ordering. I wish other companies could mail out their products as efficiently. I, also, appreciate the reduced pricing since, due to the economy, my husband was layed off from his job and as a senior, it's more difficult than ever to become reemployed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Sustain 300 with Biotin, 300 mg, 60 Bilayer Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2748885 on Jan 13, 2010

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE. I HAVE DIABETES & IT HELPS MY FEET. I DON'T WANT TO RUN OUT AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow formulas AL sustain 300

Posted by Reviewer2355988 on Jan 06, 2010

this seems to have worked for me with the EPO ... I ran out of it and my BS are up a few points... so I ordered more....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reduced insulin requiements using ALA + biotin

Posted by Reviewer1121207 on Jan 02, 2010

More effectively than the alpha lipoic acid I previously used, the bilayer tablets of ALA + biotin have consistently reduced the amount of insulin required to keep my BG levels at or below 100 mg/Dl

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

JRW-20010

Posted by Reviewer1050784 on Dec 30, 2009

Much better absorption with sustain formula. Like Minus 10 ALA, but much more cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »