EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$24.95

Savings of: $7.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Nov 10, 2007

Have been using for 6 months and will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You won't find any better combination of quality and value.

Posted by Reviewer1097313 on Dec 08, 2007

Highest Quality & Potency, Terrific pairing with Biotin, Practical time release formula, plus iHerb's Super Value Price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily supplement

Posted by Reviewer2238762 on Jan 31, 2008

Good value for price. No side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2154397 on Jul 09, 2010

This product is difficult to find in this form and' it has been helpful in healing some nerve damage in my hand that occured following a virus. I am so happy that you make this possible. Your service is wonderful, as well and you seem to have such an abundance of products to choose from. thank you, Mary

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Alpha Lipoic sustain 300

Posted by Reviewer2164647 on Feb 25, 2014

Been taking this product for at least 8 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow ALS Sustain 300

Posted by Reviewer2314324 on Sep 18, 2008

Have been taking Jarrow ALA for a long time and am very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Sustan 300

Posted by Reviewer2282355 on May 07, 2008

This is the first time I've ordered this product, but it was on the recommendation of a friend. I am using it along with vitamin C and Evening Primrose Oil to relieve the symptoms of Diabetic neuropathy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2089566 on Jul 08, 2008

I have been taking these for MANY years and I can attest that they are a great product for a great price! Thanks for making them available and for prompt shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas are a very good product

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Nov 02, 2007

I am a diabetic and this product is good for glucose control with my oral medication. When it is unstable . It is one of the few Alpha Lipolic with Biotin that is time release .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALA Sustained

Posted by Reviewer2144574 on Feb 29, 2012

Alpha lipoic acid is most effective when time-released. Nice that Jarrow offers this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 128 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »