EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$24.95

Savings of: $7.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I use small

Posted by 5660846036144591428 on Aug 30, 2012

I use small, have not noticed the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alpha Lipoic Sustain 300

Posted by Reviewer1129783 on Feb 28, 2012

again good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the convenience of time release

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Aug 24, 2011

Love the convenience of time release, just wish it was 600mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2426473 on Jul 14, 2011

Its decent. Feel a little bit more energetic than before but so far I haven't noticed a great difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Re: Helps stabalize blood sugar levels.

Posted by Reviewer3117136 on Apr 17, 2011

My husband was diagnosed with diabetes type 2 in 2008. He has taken Alpha Lipoic Acid with his diabetes medicine. When my husband takes alpha lipoic acid his blood sugar levels stay stable, with less fluctuation. There was a short time that he did not take alpha lipoic acid and his A1C increased, so now he tries to be faithful in taking alpha lipoic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alpha lipoic

Posted by Reviewer3052143 on Jul 24, 2010

good for the brain

Was this review helpful to you?

Immortality! mwhahahaa

Posted by Reviewer2141534 on Jun 04, 2010

I take this in order to slow down the aging process along with about 10 others. I read a lot of good things about it but don't notice any specific benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Took it before...

Posted by Reviewer3311622 on Jan 30, 2010

I started taking this in August and stopped because it was out of stock. I restarted taking it in January and it makes me feel alot better. Gives me energy without the jitters and my hair and nails conitnue to grow long and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

JRW-20010

Posted by Reviewer1050784 on Dec 30, 2009

Much better absorption with sustain formula. Like Minus 10 ALA, but much more cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer2657997 on Sep 17, 2009

No way to know if the product works, however, at 59 years old, it cannot hurt to use it since alpha lipoic acid is a much stronger anti oxidant than vitamin C and biotin is also usful. I feel great and cycle over 100 miles a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »