EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$24.95

Savings of: $7.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow formulas AL sustain 300

Posted by Reviewer2355988 on Jan 06, 2010

this seems to have worked for me with the EPO ... I ran out of it and my BS are up a few points... so I ordered more....

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Sustain 300 with Biotin, 300 mg, 60 Bilayer Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2748885 on Jan 13, 2010

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE. I HAVE DIABETES & IT HELPS MY FEET. I DON'T WANT TO RUN OUT AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1777068 on Jan 25, 2010

This ALA with Biotin works great. I was losing hair due to a thyroid condition and even after a few weeks, I can tell its growing back in nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2342417 on Jan 23, 2008

Excellent. Quick despatch.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have no idea if this works

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 23, 2008

I take it to prevent diabetic complications, which I'm told it will, especially nerve damage. This is the only one worth taking because it's a time release version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetic Neuropathy

Posted by Reviewer1588181 on Nov 13, 2007

I have been an insulin dependant diabetic for over fifty years. I have had neuropathy with sharp shooting pains in my legs for over ten years. I take 2 of the Sustain 300 a day and it helps relieve these pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2447997 on Feb 12, 2009

This seems to help my diabetic husband keep his blood sugar within good range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bev Bartley

Posted by Reviewer3107617 on Jan 05, 2008

No other product helps my neuropathy as well as this one. I never use anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow does it again

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Dec 12, 2007

This has become a staple. It controls my blood sugar and cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

meff

Posted by Reviewer2324610 on Feb 27, 2008

I've been taking this for peripheral neuropathy for several years. It helps greatly with the pain in my feet. If I forget to take it, I find out as soon as I go to bed, and double up on my dosage for a day or two. My prescription meds don't help with this particular pain. It was recommended by a nurse teaching a group of people with diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »