EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

2 thumbs up.

Posted by Reviewer1587307 on Jan 04, 2016

Felt more energy and less tired. Need less sleep at night and wake up very early without the usual tiredness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products

Posted by Reviewer2037759 on Jan 09, 2014

I like Jarrow formulas because I'm allergic to a lot of ingredients and Jarrow it's free of them. I'm very happy with the product and the service. I'm definitely a future customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good product

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Jul 02, 2013

But i had something similar..i prefered

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant Optimizer

Posted by odereviews on Mar 12, 2013

If you are looking for a good quality antioxidant product. Jarrow Formulas, Antioxidant Optimizer is so far the best I’ve seen (within the lower price range). Lutein, Ginger, Green Tea, Curcumin…This has great amount of goodies for eyes, skin, joints etc. Tablets could be a bit better thought and the bottle looks like it came from 80′s. Price and quality ratio is pretty good. Of course I don’t mind if the Antioxidant Optimizer would be little cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't know if it worked!

Posted by LoveLife on Oct 19, 2012

I have had 1 bottle of it over 1 month. I caught a cold oon after starting taking it. I have no idea if it brought me any benefits. But still I hope it did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by GaniIvanova on Jun 29, 2012

good, but should not be taken permanently out and I think quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jen

Posted by Reviewer3005100 on Apr 05, 2011

My Dr. recommends this and it is a staple for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

could be better

Posted by Reviewer2578417 on Mar 31, 2011

i like the formula, however i wish they made it even more potent and without the coating of magnesium sterate and others, its unecessary,

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3083577 on Oct 17, 2010

Good mixture of antioxidants. Will definitely repurchase. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Antioxidant Optimizer

Posted by Reviewer3100577 on Aug 04, 2009

I take this with EPA/DHA. Good for mental fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »