EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$17.95

Savings of: $7.44 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent products

Posted by 5314317812119790221 on Dec 14, 2015

It's really work and enhace the energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Post Surgery Recovery

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Feb 18, 2015

I've bought this for my mother to take with Thorne's Taurine and Jarrow's L-Glutamine for faster healing after breast surgery - 2 tabs a day 2 weeks before and after the operation with adequate protein intake is helping the surgical wounds to heal faster. I've taken these recommendation from Dr Mercola's article about faster recovery after surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but tablets slightly too large

Posted by Reviewer3347546 on Sep 21, 2014

Quality product, perhaps not up to the standard of Thorne Research but still very good and this is my usual purchase. The 1000mg size tablet however is just slightly too thick so I end up getting it stuck in my throat about 40-50% of the time I swallow it. If you cut it in half, the sharp edges make it just as awkward. The 1000mg Lysine is fine but this one is too thick! I'll get the 500mg next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A compete set for men.

Posted by 5684294022787457159 on Aug 24, 2014

For men, it such a good vitamin. For the consumption, it must come with LCitrulline, folid acid, zinc, vitamin e and c. Four tablets per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5478459848795739190 on Aug 04, 2014

Great product. My boyfriend use it to treat cardiac arrhythmias along with taurine supplement. Very efficient. I did reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle recovery

Posted by 5317164960659981630 on Jul 13, 2014

Helps in muscle repair

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

L-arginine is a common amino acid in protein food and is the precursor to nitric oxide. Nitric oxide is a powerful vasodilator and when taken in high enough doses, it is known to be able to boost athletic performance (commonly used by gym goers), lower high blood pres sure naturally, immune booster, aids in weight los s by increasing muscle to fat ratio, keeping the skin smooth, anti aging, build new bones, increase Human Growth Hormone, anti cancer, improve wound healing, detoxification, reduce mental stres s, aid in dysfunction in men and improve performance. The amounts of arginine present in food are normally insufficient to show benefits as shown therefore it will be neces sary to take L-arginine supplement in order to achieve the results required. Though the product recommends 1 tablet (1g each) 1-2 daily, I find that 1-2 g daily is too low to able to feel any results. Generally, you will need 4-6 g daily over some time to feel the results. Note that taking too much at the same time is likely to cause diarrhea as well. In my case, 7-8 tablets at the same time seem to cause loose stools and will not happen if split into two different timings. An important point is that to take the tablets on empty stomach because if taken with food, it will compete with other amino acid for absorption thus reducing the actual amount absorbed. The tablets are suitable for vegetarians and are large so some people might have difficulty swallowing. In this case, it is best to take capsules (more expensive than tablets) instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Excelente

Posted by Reviewer3063407 on Nov 11, 2013

Ótimos resultados

Was this review helpful to you?

Аргинин

Posted by 5266662741515232819 on Oct 24, 2013

Аргинин почему-то пришел не в красных банках а в блестящих зеленых, не знаю почему так. Пьем с мужем по 2 штуки в день, как часть комплекса лечения бесплодия.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente!

Posted by 5116875941797352882 on Jul 26, 2013

Produto de excelente qualidade!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »