EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.43

$22.95

Savings of: $9.52 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good choice for anti-stress purposes

Posted by 4878463975267174910 on Oct 01, 2013

Good for reducing cortisol (which is the cause of some of the unpleasant sensations experienced during stress). May also have increased my energy levels to some extent. Will order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good so far...

Posted by Reviewer1830598 on Sep 02, 2013

Have only been taking these for shy of a month now, but they seem to being doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy and simple - help fatigue and thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1156985 on Feb 13, 2012

help fatigue and thyroid

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Ashwangandha

Posted by Reviewer2959537 on Jun 06, 2011

I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming.

Posted by Reviewer1022267 on Apr 09, 2011

Seems to have a soothing effect, though I'm still in the process of assessing it. Don't know if I will buy it again yet. So far I wouldn't call it a tonic but a relaxing agent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrows Ashwagandha works!

Posted by Reviewer1594584 on Feb 05, 2011

I believe this is a very powerfull product! Within 2 days after I started taking it (only 1 a day), I felt the difference. I have more energy, I'm less anxious, more relaxed,and not so tired anymore. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by Reviewer2432102 on Oct 05, 2010

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Sep 09, 2010

Stick with a standardised dose like this product. Works as described but watch out if you are hyperthyroid, could make it worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2956356 on Apr 04, 2010

This is a good formula for helping to neutralize stress levels and enhance overall health. I like this formula and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped me

Posted by Reviewer2275600 on Feb 17, 2010

About a month ago I started taking ashwagandha to support my adrenals as well as maca and I do feel that I have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »