EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2187679 on Jan 10, 2012

A quality B formula including the methyl form of B12

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better with nothing added

Posted by Reviewer2491271 on Mar 15, 2012

I would have liked these as a powder, with no extras added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good doses of everything

Posted by Reviewer1539732 on Aug 03, 2010

I'm glad to find a B complex that is not all 50 mg of everything, but this one is good dosed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Right!

Posted by Reviewer1289371 on Mar 28, 2008

I love this product. It is great for everyday supplements, and also for when you drink - take some before you drink and the right before you sleep and - no hangover!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2753992 on Jun 09, 2010

I have tried differnet brands of B vitamins, this one has no after taste and does not have a strong odor, I have noticed that, I feel more alert, Will continue to buy this brand. Dionne Canada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for price

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

This product is very well formulated in terms of ratio between the various vitamins. There are also some coenzymated forms that make a difference even more. I have bought B-complex from many different companies, but this one beats all in efficacy. Too bad for me that there is yeast in it, but no big deal for most people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement!

Posted by Reviewer3314887 on Aug 12, 2010

Excellent product! Only drawback...a niacin rush (not so fun) is certain if taken on an empty stomach! It gives me extra energy and helps me complete a pretty intense workout. I read that B Vitamins can be a great supplement for depression, and I have found that to be true too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mediocre

Posted by 4756545918426610127 on Jun 13, 2012

I took many different b vitamins, and this one didn't really give me the boost in energy I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much difference

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Dec 19, 2008

I was hoping this would help stop some hair loss, but it hasn't made a big difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't saw any difference.

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Really, better choose other vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 475 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »