EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazon offer free shipping

Posted by 5244133664793516768 on May 21, 2016

Amazon offer free shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 04, 2008

Helps me feel calmer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Jun 04, 2009

This B-complex is more powerful than any other I have tried so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1923983 on Aug 15, 2011

These are a good B complex vitamin, contain methylcobalim also so that is good for me, a B12 deficiency sufferer. Have experienced the Niacin flush a few times now, its always funny!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitanim B complex

Posted by 4668854788301728229 on Dec 01, 2016

For a years i could not sleep, was tired. After tests, i found i was low on B12, Almost zero! I am using Jarrow 1000mcg and 5000mcg Vitamin B supplements and two times a week B-Right to get whole set of B witamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1929891 on Sep 17, 2013

This product has the perfect amount and right amount of everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like these!

Posted by Reviewer1945943 on May 26, 2009

I was nervous to take B supplement. But these are great. They are easy to take, they don't upset my stomach and you don't taste them for the rest of the day. They seem to be helping with my energy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow B-Right

Posted by Reviewer1936069 on Jan 23, 2012

I bought this for my son who claims it is the most effective B complex he has ever tried. I plan to order some for myself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B Right

Posted by Reviewer1937861 on Feb 21, 2012

These are the best B Vitamins that I have taken. They don't have a bad smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for both my cat and I !

Posted by 4751393259904292097 on Feb 05, 2014

Divide one cap in 20 equal parts and sparkle that tiny amount on your cat's canned food once a day, he'll get his daily recommended B vitamins (includind the precious B12 vitamin most old cats and diabetic kitties are lacking). And for me, well it works fine, but never on an empty stomach! Good price for what you get! Kim

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 475 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »