EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It has boosted my energy

Posted by Reviewer1868943 on Oct 02, 2009

I take one capsule in the morning. I feel full of energy and calm and happy. It is a great boost for my metabolism and nerves. My every day schedule(working mother of two) is easier.Great shipping and prices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Right

Posted by 5248531788123734411 on Dec 13, 2013

Because I had a fatty liver, it was hard to absorb cyanocobalamin. This works well. and is better absorbed by the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel the Difference

Posted by Reviewer1822548 on Sep 08, 2010

Since I started taking this Vitamin, I can really Feel a difference in my overall well being. I recommended this because it will help you feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Jul 22, 2013

Have used this for a few years and continue to purchase. One of the best B-Complex supplements avaialble and it does not upset my stomach like most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by Katie87 on Dec 01, 2016

I am satisfied with iherb as usual.Very fast shipping and great quality 👍

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER

Posted by MOjcah on Feb 28, 2015

this is fantastic B complex of vitamins... right doses...I feel good, I take this vitamin for 3 months. I dont feel pain in muscles...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good to share with others

Posted by 5427910844110190018 on Dec 03, 2013

very nice supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and price is fair

Posted by Reviewer1886593 on Aug 27, 2011

although, b-12 ingested is damaged before metabolizing but can't hurt to get some in when adding the lozenges as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1891528 on Aug 30, 2016

I think it is good, but I dont take long enoguh to have some results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow - Nice B combo

Posted by Reviewer1896581 on Sep 21, 2011

I like the quantities. Jarrow is a good brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 475 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »