EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite B complex!

Posted by MyName on Jul 30, 2014

I have been using it for quite a while and love it! My B vitamins levels are perfect thanks to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite go-to B complex!

Posted by Reviewer1547003 on Jul 24, 2014

I love this Jarrow Formula B-Right. I appreciate the balance of B vitamins, the quality, and the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right, 100 Capsules

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

Trusted brand, good amounts of vitamin B that help me with my depression and moods. Try it if you have lack of vitamin B in your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

my preggy wife uses it and the results are great

Posted by 4628362779169131933 on Jul 08, 2014

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jun 30, 2014

I'm very satisfied. It has all the "right" active forms of vitamins. It's digested well without a smelly burp. All in all a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jun 26, 2014

Spēcīgs komplekss, bet uzmanīgi ja ir PP vitamīna nepanesība- šajā kompleksā tam ir augsta deva, lietot tikai pēc ēšanas.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer3352221 on Jun 21, 2014

I wanted to have B-vitamin pills , which don't cause odour. Like these very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Methyl Cobalamin

Posted by Reviewer2534376 on Jun 09, 2014

100 ug of B12 in this but I like it a lot more than the more commonly available cyano-B12 (cyanide). According to the literature 75% of methyl-B12 is retained after 24 h. Compare this to only 25% for the cyano form. Contains Folate (the reduced form) rather than folic acid. Reduced means it's in it's active form and doesn't need to be activated. The reduced form is much more effective than the folic acid. Nice one Jarrow!!! Also like the fact that it contains a decent number of tablets. It's so popular that I keep having to order more. One warning... DON'T take it just before going to bed... you won't sleep. Much smarter to take it in the morning. Tried the adenosyl (dibencozide) form but don't like it as much even at 5x the dose. Wouldn't mind trying the hydroxo B12 form but it's seems to be something that you mainly get by injection. Always hated the cyano form... so absolutely do not miss it!!! Try reading Could it be B12 by Pacholok if you want a really interesting read about B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Très contente, very happy

Posted by 5595989088017314918 on Jun 07, 2014

Je me sens mieux au bout de 3 semaines, moins fatiguée, plus de tonus, bref je recommande!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

B vitamine

Posted by 5097837852410615234 on May 30, 2014

Excellent! This product is perfect for planning pregnancy. Fast delivery and very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 340 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »