EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than many

Posted by 5499892225311959110 on Oct 02, 2013

This is an average product, in my opinion, and it is economical. I can tell the difference if I do not take it, but it is not the best I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1929891 on Sep 17, 2013

This product has the perfect amount and right amount of everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

reformulating?

Posted by kanaca on Sep 03, 2013

I like Jarrow products, but this B-complex didn't do anything for me. I think they're reformulating to include more Co-enzymated, bio-available forms of B. My recommendation is Country Life Co-Enzymated B Complex, which is highly bioavailable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Formula

Posted by Reviewer2871789 on Aug 28, 2013

I take 2 of these daily one in the morning and one at night. Seems to keep everything in order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5248833957429343020 on Aug 17, 2013

캡슐색이 이쁘네여 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ근데 종비랑 오메가랑 다 먹고있어서 그런가 재구매는 안할것같아요~ 먹으면 좀 잠이 잘오는 효과는있는것같기두해요,

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by 5744066134298980613 on Jul 28, 2013

วิตามินบีรวม สุดยอดมาก

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Jul 22, 2013

Have used this for a few years and continue to purchase. One of the best B-Complex supplements avaialble and it does not upset my stomach like most.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요~~

Posted by 5625182848669420296 on Jul 22, 2013

꾸준히 2년동안 섭취했어요 임신후에 안 사실인데 입덧에도 비타민B가 도움된다고 하더라구요~ 여성에게 꼭 필요한 보충제입니다~ 강추에요~~

Was this review helpful to you?

caused flushing!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

This product has all the B suppliments you need and in high quantity and quality. Jarrow has put the right b12 in here which is methylcobalamin; you don't want cyanocobalamin (which is in most!) because the body has to convert it twice before your body can use it... they are all the active forms as well. I didn't realize the Niacin would cause me problems, but yes it does. After using it as a sublingual, which did not work at all because it is too much powder and taste gross, I had problems taking it the regular way with water. It caused an intense/hot flush on my face, knees and elbows for 30 minutes about an hour after I take it . I would have to get a cold wash cloth and dab these areas for about an hour or so to feel better. I took it for about 2yrs before this happened but now I will not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Be careful

Posted by Reviewer3308431 on Jun 16, 2013

This product gave me terrible hive (urticaria) one hour after I took one capsule. First I couldn't believe I was allergic to B-vitamin and I repeated after two weeks and again after one hour terrible urticaria. I called my doctor and I got antihistamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 454 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »