EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Budget B Product

Posted by Reviewer1600723 on Mar 06, 2008

This is a great buy. Coenzymated B-vitamins!! No sorbitol or anything added either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement company

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Apr 08, 2008

This has been my favorite B-complex supplement of all that I've tried. I will continue to purchase this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to absorb!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Nov 26, 2008

This is the best B complex I've ever used1

Was this review helpful to you?

capsule size

Posted by Reviewer2496681 on Aug 19, 2008

They are too large for me to swallow - They are easy to break open, so I tip the powder into my mouth

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow B-Right

Posted by Reviewer1851333 on Aug 26, 2008

Easy on the stomach. No "B vitamin odor"

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Right Complex

Posted by Reviewer3301612 on Jul 11, 2008

My daughter says your type of B complex is a great improvement over the B complex she got from her pharmacist. There is no "niacin rush" at all. A great prodcut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1025706 on Jul 19, 2008

Love it! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Right

Posted by Reviewer2879706 on Sep 26, 2008

This product is the best B supplement I have ever used. It doesn't smell bad, and there has been a definite energy increase. I have also noticed that it seems to improve my reactions to stress. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD B COMPLEX

Posted by Reviewer3270327 on Nov 13, 2008

THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT BECAUSE IT HAS THE B VITAMINS IN THE CO-ENZYMATED FORM......GOOD ABSORPTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best of the B formulas

Posted by Reviewer1095769 on Jun 22, 2010

This is a very good product and at an affordable price. In my use of this over the last year I feel the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 459 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »