EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.94

$19.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    baby likes it

    Posted by Reviewer2349491 on Feb 01, 2008

    in her homemade formula...fo flu so far

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2893183 on Feb 03, 2008

    This is great if your child does not have dairy allergies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best infant probitotic formula!

    Posted by Reviewer2855605 on Feb 17, 2010

    This is the best infant probiotic formula on the market. Provides a good quantity of organisms for infants and the strains are just what they need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2021163 on Jun 01, 2010

    WIsh it was still cold when it arrived. Probably lost some of its potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3211660 on Mar 14, 2011

    wonderful my children

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1635376 on Apr 18, 2011

    easy to use powder, i just add to food or liquid. works well for babies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a great product

    Posted by Reviewer1467510 on Apr 19, 2011

    Our granddaughter has had bowel problems practically from birth. This keeps her regular without all the medications and treatments we had before. I is really great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2038222 on Dec 02, 2011

    Satisfied with product and happy that you ship overseas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must use following antibiotics, mom or baby!

    Posted by Reviewer2459342 on Oct 02, 2009

    I added this with Jarrow Saccharomyces+MOS in my 2 mo. old's pumped breastmilk. Mom had taken anti yeast medication to prevent candida/thrush. Only took one dose to change the color/consistency/smell back to the way it was when he was 2 weeks old. Better smelling diapers and better digestion. Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Nov 11, 2014

    I like that the product is odorless and tasteless, which is easier to dispense it when giving it to your child. You can mix it with chilled mix and it dissolves easily as well. Great product overall. I particularly like how I received the product in a cooler already cold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »