EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.94

$17.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Use occasionally

    Posted by Reviewer1063099 on May 12, 2009

    I use this,only occasionally, as a digestive aid. It usually requires about a week of taking to caps before bedtime, until my digestive system returns to normal. Be sure to keep refrigerated to maintain potency.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Effective

    Posted by DavidH on Jan 23, 2016

    One of the better probiotics on the market, as it contains no cheap acidophilus which most manufacturers load up in the probiotic to increase profit, the Bifidus are excellent. Shipping container was fantastic, the ice bag was still frozen when I received it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent probiotic at reasonable price

    Posted by Reviewer2339346 on May 02, 2010

    Came across this today in comparing this product with much more expensive competitor that contains b. infantis

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Linda Carrol

    Posted by Reviewer2427754 on Jan 25, 2009

    speedy delivery and in good condition

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works just fine

    Posted by Reviewer2712420 on Feb 19, 2008

    I'm pleased with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Feb 06, 2008

    Definitely feel a difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1671754 on Apr 28, 2009

    It improves your imune system and your health, it contains bifidus bacteria.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer1742715 on Nov 20, 2008

    Works for regularity. As long as its fresh and kept on ice!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Feb 20, 2009

    Necesssary for stressed digestion or after antibiotics.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent product decent price.

    Posted by Reviewer1600723 on Jun 25, 2008

    Hard to say for sure how good this is because I'm taking it with other strong probiotics. But the bifidus is good for you and the rice isn't too bad so I'll probably continue to take it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »