EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it- Must try

Posted by 5369571425230450516 on Mar 11, 2013

This really works, and i hope jarrow should continue to maintain this quality ahead. Would definitely recommend it and very safe. After only few days you could see the difference in eyes. Of course dont expect any miracle, but you could see the sharpness in vision while when you observe the distant objects. Also dont expect that this product would dramatically bring down your eye sight number, but this will help maintain the vision for long run and could also bring more positive benefits with prolonged use. Also you can consider taking Lutine with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Doctor Recommends!

Posted by Reviewer1934906 on Feb 12, 2015

I am an optometrist. I use this product and I give it to my family. Ophthalmological research has verified that these pigmented contained in fruit, berries and vegetables are very protective against macular disease and even reduce cataract formation by 38% in ARED's 2 study.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bilberry yes

Posted by Reviewer2940012 on Oct 29, 2009

Great stuff for eyes. I can tell the difference in my vision within days. I read false color x-ray images at the airport. This really helps with perceiving contrasts, and helped increase my test scores. If this review had another 5 stars I'd use them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

works quickly

Posted by ErinKannon on May 26, 2014

Within 5 days of taking this my night vision improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyesight help

Posted by Reviewer3206882 on Aug 18, 2009

I don't know if it's the placebo effect or not, but I definitely feel that I can notice an improvement is my night vision when I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Bilberry

Posted by Reviewer2970001 on Feb 13, 2009

Best Bilberry on the Market...combination is unique, keeps the blood vessels open and helps with my vision

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my eyes!

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jun 05, 2014

My eyes were a wreck. Mystery pressure sensation, twitching, redness, etc. After two weeks of taking this (along with lutein) my eyes feel like a million bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my eyes

Posted by Reviewer2354534 on Oct 06, 2014

this product is very helpful for my dry eye syndrome It strongly recommended. I was using artificial tears (3 times a day), but now just use once a day The result of these changes is shown in three weeks. i think that Bilberry and lutein are best combination

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2405387 on Nov 06, 2010

My vision has improved a lot after taking it daily for a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow and works!

Posted by Reviewer2363044 on Dec 08, 2007

This is a really great product that is easy to take! I started to notice the difference almost right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »