EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by 4882613934381722667 on Feb 20, 2016

Noticeable difference in clarity and the way my eyes react to dramatic light changes. Very effective and manageable dosage, one bottle lasts a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for eyes

Posted by 5675180056565496035 on Sep 29, 2015

Like & trust bliberry

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eye Doctor Recommends!

Posted by Reviewer1934906 on Feb 12, 2015

I am an optometrist. I use this product and I give it to my family. Ophthalmological research has verified that these pigmented contained in fruit, berries and vegetables are very protective against macular disease and even reduce cataract formation by 38% in ARED's 2 study.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good for my eyes

Posted by Reviewer2354534 on Oct 06, 2014

this product is very helpful for my dry eye syndrome It strongly recommended. I was using artificial tears (3 times a day), but now just use once a day The result of these changes is shown in three weeks. i think that Bilberry and lutein are best combination

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helped my eyes!

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jun 05, 2014

My eyes were a wreck. Mystery pressure sensation, twitching, redness, etc. After two weeks of taking this (along with lutein) my eyes feel like a million bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works quickly

Posted by ErinKannon on May 26, 2014

Within 5 days of taking this my night vision improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love it- Must try

Posted by 5369571425230450516 on Mar 11, 2013

This really works, and i hope jarrow should continue to maintain this quality ahead. Would definitely recommend it and very safe. After only few days you could see the difference in eyes. Of course dont expect any miracle, but you could see the sharpness in vision while when you observe the distant objects. Also dont expect that this product would dramatically bring down your eye sight number, but this will help maintain the vision for long run and could also bring more positive benefits with prolonged use. Also you can consider taking Lutine with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2216148 on Mar 25, 2012

I ordered. Again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Standardized Bilberry

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Nov 29, 2011

This is a great brand of bilberry due to its potency and being standardized.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 02, 2011

I love Jarrow

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »