EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

eye health

Posted by Reviewer2752286 on Jan 22, 2010

Keeping my eyes as healthy as possible at my age of 73 yrs. is very important to me. I feel comfortable that this product is a help in that endeavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bilberry yes

Posted by Reviewer2940012 on Oct 29, 2009

Great stuff for eyes. I can tell the difference in my vision within days. I read false color x-ray images at the airport. This really helps with perceiving contrasts, and helped increase my test scores. If this review had another 5 stars I'd use them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Eyesight help

Posted by Reviewer3206882 on Aug 18, 2009

I don't know if it's the placebo effect or not, but I definitely feel that I can notice an improvement is my night vision when I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

for clear sight

Posted by Reviewer1558814 on Jul 22, 2009

Be a clear vision

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Jul 19, 2009

I’ve taken Bilberry for years, but this is my first to try this product. I love it. It’s a good combination. I take this along with Country Life Rutin. My eyesight has improved a lot since starting these two vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Anti-Ox Health Boost For Eye Health

Posted by Reviewer3097011 on Jun 03, 2009

Enhance your teas and juices by adding a capsule and stir in.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Bilberry

Posted by Reviewer2035312 on Jun 01, 2009

Love this product. Helps my vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bilberry

Posted by Reviewer2597701 on Mar 29, 2009

Excellent product. Great to order from my favorite Herb & supplement supplier iHerb who ALWAYS is perfect in deliver, product & just general client response.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vison improvement

Posted by Reviewer1465551 on Feb 27, 2009

This works with resevatrol to sharpen near vision

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Bev

Posted by Reviewer1813845 on Feb 13, 2009

I feel good about using Bilberry and feel confident it is helping my eyes, and keeping them healthy. Iherb has great prices and service. I have been ordering from them for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »