EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 18, 2008

I believe in prevention and bilberry has research to prove it is good for eye health. A super product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low price. Good NO stimulator.

Posted by Reviewer1867632 on Sep 26, 2011

See title.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does it job

Posted by tanichka on Oct 14, 2016

Really good combination; and together with lutein, zinc, and resveratrol does it everyday job. Trusted brand, and good ratio of quality/price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by 5547122395177557958 on Nov 09, 2016

it doesn't seem like it has improved my eye sight. However, whenever i take this at night before bed, i find my eyes more clear next morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by 4882613934381722667 on Feb 20, 2016

Noticeable difference in clarity and the way my eyes react to dramatic light changes. Very effective and manageable dosage, one bottle lasts a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK for me.

Posted by 5543947581189222328 on Nov 30, 2016

OK for me. This is a repeated order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works, but goes bad easily.

Posted by 5563795230301081477 on Sep 21, 2016

I bought this product a year ago. It worked with kale powder. but after a month, it smelled like vinegar. I thought, it happened because I took out capsules by my hand not using tools. I can't help ordering it, cause it really worked. I ordered again, this year, April. I distributed capsules in pill cases. however, they went bad in a month. I don't know why. Maybe I should have put it in the fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by 4966971442928510562 on Sep 27, 2016

I bought it for dry eyes. It's been over three weeks, but I can't tell the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Bilberry & Grapeskin

Posted by Reviewer1747544 on Jan 11, 2008

This product is highly regarded for eye health in articles I saw. Just started trying this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chef

Posted by Reviewer1877390 on Feb 03, 2009

too soon to tell...need to take it longer time to find the result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »