EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.27

$28.95

Savings of: $8.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

those old bones

Posted by Reviewer3352333 on Mar 28, 2008

been taking this for 5 years I have osteopenis and the Dr. says there has been no progression. I am not recommending that you dont follow Dr.s advice but it has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Bone Up

Posted by Reviewer2739768 on Feb 27, 2008

I was referred to this product by an MD who specializes in holistic medicine. This is the best calcium supplement around, with minimal (if any!) additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula and price

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Dec 19, 2007

If you read all the ingredients, it's no wonder why so many integrative medicine experts recommended this. A great way to get your calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrition for the Bones

Posted by Reviewer3064760 on Jan 10, 2008

I found this product on line and decided to give it a try. I was taking coral calcium but didn't feel like my bones were really top notch. This is WAY superior to coral calcium with added ingredients that really work. I found this company to be superb in their knowledge and use of ingedients in making compounds. Keep up the good work...I'll keep taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great calcium

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Jun 19, 2008

I love this calcium supplement. I'm a big fan of Jarrow. Note that six capsules equals one serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2467763 on Jan 01, 2008

I was glad to find this brand of calcium which contains a special form of highly absorbable bone calcium. The quality is excellent and it has a host of suportive ingredients for bone health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Bone up

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Sep 08, 2008

The best formula for calcium/magnesium etc -- been using it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Bone Up, 240 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2740663 on Jun 12, 2008

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Jun 19, 2008

I appreciate the large quantity per bottle for the price and the quality of this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brenda Tota

Posted by Reviewer3287723 on Jun 20, 2008

The most complete calcium formula on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 202 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »