EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.27

$28.95

Savings of: $8.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

jarrow formula bone up superior calcium

Posted by Reviewer1630631 on Jun 06, 2011

I began using this product and have for years due to the recommendation of a trusted physician who deals with natural remedies.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1595804 on Jun 03, 2011

this is the first time tryin this calcium. i am on the first bottle and the pills are nice, no horse pill here. this is what i like.i am still young so i am taking these pills for healthy bones for when i get to my old age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maur

Posted by Reviewer2969798 on May 23, 2011

Capsules easy to take .Exactly the right formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

I hope it's working!

Posted by Reviewer1979925 on May 17, 2011

Won't know till my new bone scan in January!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1897333 on May 16, 2011

Keep up the awesome products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2512864 on Apr 16, 2011

Impressed with the great service and speed of delivery. The price was the best that I could find but unfortunately did not include Canadian Import charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason, Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer2963893 on Mar 29, 2011

I have been taking this product for years and am very satisfied. I had a bone density test about 6 months ago and compared to the one i had 6 years ago, I have not had any more bone loss/ Also, I recently broke my 5th metatarsal and my doctor said i healed very quickly. I attributed this to taking extra Bone-Up during the healing period and also because i have taken it regularly for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Don't notice any difference

Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Mar 02, 2011

Used for about 2 weeks now, no difference noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

bONE FORMULA

Posted by Reviewer2886848 on Mar 01, 2011

HAVEN'T USED IT LONG ENOUGH TO SEE RESULTS

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1725305 on Feb 22, 2011

I like this product but I wish I did not have to take 6 caps. It has a lot of good things in it for my bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 202 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »