EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Bones

Posted by 5352052068701595691 on Apr 04, 2016

Since using this product my bone density test have improved

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild Oak

Posted by 4970056903620937848 on Apr 03, 2016

Great formula with both MK-7 and Boron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone - Up

Posted by 4842115356284749004 on Feb 18, 2016

What a great product, I have only heard good things about Bone-up. Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

unknown

Posted by 4751057779094605631 on Jun 07, 2015

it is too soon to comment whether the item is effective or not. A friend had success with it and I hope the same for me. No side effect experiences which is nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5463817155063957564 on Jun 06, 2015

These tablets have really worked for me. I no longer have muscle spasms/cramps in my back. Will continue to purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my Grandmother's fractures

Posted by Kareny on May 19, 2015

I've heard from those in the know (ie medical staff or personally experienced) that once an elderly person suffers a fracture it will be unlikely to heal or heal properly. I have been giving my 88 year grandmother a half dose of these every few days for approximately 4 months and coincidentally or effectively my grandmother's fractures in her back are not hurting any-more. It has been 12 months since she fell and on painkillers. Now she is slowly coming off the painkillers because the pain has dissipated. Just to note she will get a backache if trying to garden and bend over too much but that is to be expected. X-rays are a bit of a fuss for her but if she has any for some reason or other I will update the results here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow, Bone up,

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on May 03, 2015

Very economical and has broad range of minerals that we need for our bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by 5272735401726249519 on Apr 04, 2015

I started taking this when I broke my ankle. I ordered it online and it came quickly. I had a horrible fracture but my bone is healing great. I was able to walk on it in by brace at the 4 week mark. Maybe this helped, not sure but I think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by 5129424565361750056 on Jan 29, 2015

I will definetly order again from you. I have recommended you to two other people to roder. I;m sure more will come? Nereda Brock & Robert Brock

Was this review helpful to you?

很不错的产品

Posted by 5057481293093240545 on Jan 08, 2015

本来是有点骨质疏松,在Iherb上看到此产品,想试试。没想到直接的效果就是关键疼痛明显改善。非常惊喜。又买了第二瓶,希望症状能进一步改善。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »