EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Jun 19, 2013

Bought it for a friend, for his spine problem. He says it's amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by 5272735401726249519 on Apr 04, 2015

I started taking this when I broke my ankle. I ordered it online and it came quickly. I had a horrible fracture but my bone is healing great. I was able to walk on it in by brace at the 4 week mark. Maybe this helped, not sure but I think so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent calcium

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Sep 16, 2013

This is the highest quality calcium we have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2623312 on Jan 08, 2012

I have used this brand for a long time. It is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Bone-Up, 360 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2721842 on Dec 18, 2010

I love this product and use it religiously. I will re-order for sure. Thanks. Violet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect formula!

Posted by 4945637474905979439 on Nov 20, 2014

This is the best calcium formula you can find on the market,and it's the perfect formula for anyone who needs to improve the bone density. It works in a few days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5463817155063957564 on Jun 06, 2015

These tablets have really worked for me. I no longer have muscle spasms/cramps in my back. Will continue to purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by 5129424565361750056 on Jan 29, 2015

I will definetly order again from you. I have recommended you to two other people to roder. I;m sure more will come? Nereda Brock & Robert Brock

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Bone Up Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1993926 on Aug 11, 2011

I started using this over 2 years ago to boost my calcium. I choose this route as I am a believer of using non prescription formulas to take care of my health. They are easy to swallow and there are no negative or undesirable impacts to your system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1845770 on Sep 20, 2011

Great product....no aftertaste. Highly recommended by my nutritionist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »