EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1308548 on May 25, 2013

I've been taking 2 Capsules of Bone Up 2x daily for about 15 years, and immediately went from having 2-3 new cavities annually to zero. That's right, no new cavities for the last 15 years, just replacement fillings on a few teeth where the old fillings wore out. I wouldn't dare stop taking it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice... So far so good...

Posted by Reviewer1131485 on May 15, 2012

This works well for me and i like it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1106147 on Feb 20, 2012

!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1162698 on Jan 11, 2012

A nice break from huge, difficult-to-swallow calcium pills, even though they want you to take 6 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5463817155063957564 on Jun 06, 2015

These tablets have really worked for me. I no longer have muscle spasms/cramps in my back. Will continue to purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Bones

Posted by 5352052068701595691 on Apr 04, 2016

Since using this product my bone density test have improved

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5146217183464429377 on May 25, 2016

Brought this for my fracture ankle, can feel it is recovering better. Better then medicine from hospital

Was this review helpful to you?

they have secure packaging,

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on May 12, 2016

yet I do not use, but I had other products of the company and were good, they have secure packaging, I'm curious how this product works

Was this review helpful to you?

unknown

Posted by 4751057779094605631 on Jun 07, 2015

it is too soon to comment whether the item is effective or not. A friend had success with it and I hope the same for me. No side effect experiences which is nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone - Up

Posted by 4842115356284749004 on Feb 18, 2016

What a great product, I have only heard good things about Bone-up. Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »