EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for Wound healing

Posted by 5717595407195084365 on May 19, 2014

Great Product..has significantly lowered wound healing times

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect formula!

Posted by 4945637474905979439 on Nov 20, 2014

This is the best calcium formula you can find on the market,and it's the perfect formula for anyone who needs to improve the bone density. It works in a few days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Jun 19, 2013

Bought it for a friend, for his spine problem. He says it's amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Great formula if you need more calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best combination for effective absorption of calcium

Posted by PatWong on Aug 22, 2012

This is the best combination for effective absorption of calcium. I use to suffer with mild back pain. After eating this, I no longer suffer from this pain. Already bought my 3rd bottle....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice... So far so good...

Posted by Reviewer1131485 on May 15, 2012

This works well for me and i like it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1106147 on Feb 20, 2012

!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1162698 on Jan 11, 2012

A nice break from huge, difficult-to-swallow calcium pills, even though they want you to take 6 per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5463817155063957564 on Jun 06, 2015

These tablets have really worked for me. I no longer have muscle spasms/cramps in my back. Will continue to purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent provider of Calcium!!!

Posted by 4711546791599620936 on Dec 13, 2016

Upon initially taking this product, I eventually went to my gyn doctor for regular exam. She advised me that I was really good with my D3. I have told other women about this product, as feel that it is truly aiding me in my "elder" years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 84 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »