EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Happy

Posted by 5272735401726249519 on Apr 04, 2015

I started taking this when I broke my ankle. I ordered it online and it came quickly. I had a horrible fracture but my bone is healing great. I was able to walk on it in by brace at the 4 week mark. Maybe this helped, not sure but I think so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Jun 19, 2013

Bought it for a friend, for his spine problem. He says it's amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best combination for effective absorption of calcium

Posted by PatWong on Aug 22, 2012

This is the best combination for effective absorption of calcium. I use to suffer with mild back pain. After eating this, I no longer suffer from this pain. Already bought my 3rd bottle....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Great formula if you need more calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1308548 on May 25, 2013

I've been taking 2 Capsules of Bone Up 2x daily for about 15 years, and immediately went from having 2-3 new cavities annually to zero. That's right, no new cavities for the last 15 years, just replacement fillings on a few teeth where the old fillings wore out. I wouldn't dare stop taking it now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice... So far so good...

Posted by Reviewer1131485 on May 15, 2012

This works well for me and i like it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1106147 on Feb 20, 2012

!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1162698 on Jan 11, 2012

A nice break from huge, difficult-to-swallow calcium pills, even though they want you to take 6 per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5463817155063957564 on Jun 06, 2015

These tablets have really worked for me. I no longer have muscle spasms/cramps in my back. Will continue to purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unknown

Posted by 4751057779094605631 on Jun 07, 2015

it is too soon to comment whether the item is effective or not. A friend had success with it and I hope the same for me. No side effect experiences which is nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 83 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »