EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bone up

Posted by Reviewer2251243 on Aug 18, 2011

I have two relatives that have had their osteoporosis improved or reversed and I am hoping it does the same for me. Marva Welborn

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3075682 on Aug 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Bone Up Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1993926 on Aug 11, 2011

I started using this over 2 years ago to boost my calcium. I choose this route as I am a believer of using non prescription formulas to take care of my health. They are easy to swallow and there are no negative or undesirable impacts to your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't know till my bone scan next year but I'm hoping it works!

Posted by Reviewer1979925 on Aug 07, 2011

Have to wait and see but am feeling better!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer2537268 on Jul 12, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

bone-up

Posted by Reviewer3226086 on Jun 30, 2011

Terrific product. Excellent delivery, took only one day to get to me in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Sholik on Jun 29, 2011

Bank of enormous size. chose to reviews. effect was not observed after administration of all banks. inconvenience vyzyvaetbolsho number of capsules in one go. a combination of magnesium and calcium is correct, but not the best form of magnesium (oxide). more ne brother see the point, since the price is high and there are alternatives with the correct composition

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

This is a very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2873404 on Jun 28, 2011

I switched over to this from another calcium product and increased my vitamin C to 5 or 6 a day and Omegas [Now super 369] 3 a day] and my joint pains I was getting went away totally. This Bone-Up was recommended by my nurse practitioner and a vitamin store employee. It's a highly absorbable calcium and the other minerals that go along with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

something doesn't agree with me

Posted by Reviewer2964601 on Jun 24, 2011

I was hoping this calcium supplement would work for me, as I have tried so many. Something in it is triggering my mild asthma - could be the corn, not sure. I also get a mild headache with it, and like all other calcium/vitamin D supplements it causes dry mouth for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer2120617 on Jun 22, 2011

these are the best calcium supplements I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »