EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on May 10, 2012

I'm not sure how I tell if its working. My wrist which used to be really clicky seems to have improved. Its funny having them because of the name!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1907255 on Aug 23, 2011

Great way for vegetarians to get thier bone building minerals

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 27, 2011

Great balanced blend, vegan is important to me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good tabs

Posted by Reviewer1599768 on Feb 06, 2011

got this for my husband, he seems satisfied with it--two a day are enough if for supplementing calcium and mag from your diet, i think.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy to shallow

Posted by Reviewer2698634 on Oct 06, 2010

The pills looked large, but they are easy to shallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad to find this for my bones

Posted by Reviewer3114559 on Sep 29, 2010

I love Jarrow Formulas. This one didn't upset my stomach and I have noticed a marked improvement in my strength, endurance, and injury recovery. The Easy-Solv aspect is great too, since the pills are a bit large. They dissolved so quickly, they didn't stick in my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up by research.

Posted by Reviewer1310526 on Jul 27, 2009

I am 61 and have been diagnosed with osteoporosis. A physician who did research under Andrew Weil, reviewed this formula and gave it a "thumbs up."

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2019088 on Feb 24, 2009

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

bone-up

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Feb 16, 2009

we all need calcium for strong bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo

Posted by Reviewer1770299 on Feb 05, 2009

I've had aching joints for a long time and this product seems to work very good along with some additional magnesium. The price is right too. I love Iherb and recommend them to all my co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »