EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2114713 on Dec 14, 2007

I have been taking Jarrow Bone Up for approximately 3 years and my bone density has increased in each bone density scan I have had done. This is the only calcium product that has done that for me. I would recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Up

Posted by Reviewer1120097 on Nov 19, 2008

I had been previously taking another calcium supplement. After starting Bone Up I noticed a marked improvement. I had reduced joint pain. I started this supplement to combat ostioperrosis. I plan to have new blood tests done in January to check on my progress. It would be good to have higher dosages of calcium in small pill sizes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tabs

Posted by Reviewer1599768 on Feb 06, 2011

got this for my husband, he seems satisfied with it--two a day are enough if for supplementing calcium and mag from your diet, i think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on May 10, 2012

I'm not sure how I tell if its working. My wrist which used to be really clicky seems to have improved. Its funny having them because of the name!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 27, 2011

Great balanced blend, vegan is important to me too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

five star

Posted by Reviewer3088990 on Jan 25, 2007

Excellent product for calcium supplement. Good asorption and utilization.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral supplement

Posted by Reviewer2470916 on Dec 13, 2007

Good product. The best calcium supplement I would say.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie Bone-up

Posted by Reviewer2976139 on Dec 28, 2007

This works well together with exercise. No sign of any bone density loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard Nails

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Nov 24, 2008

My finger nails seem much harder than they were before as a result of using the Jarrow Bone-up formula. No digestion problems either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo

Posted by Reviewer1770299 on Feb 05, 2009

I've had aching joints for a long time and this product seems to work very good along with some additional magnesium. The price is right too. I love Iherb and recommend them to all my co-workers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »