EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very heaty

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Jun 24, 2013

this product makes me drink a lot of water and makes my body very 'heaty'. Tablets are quite huge as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low potency product with a high price tag

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

If something seems too good to be true, it probably is. I was really excited about this product at first, until I noticed that the doses are extra low. The serving size is six tablets, which to me is rather outrageous. Hardly any bang for buck, so I won't be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone-up vegetarian

Posted by Reviewer1252299 on Oct 30, 2007

great product, good price and fare shipping cost

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1530277 on Oct 08, 2008

Its good to have a vegetarian formula available that has glusomine. This is great boon to vegetarians everywhere who also have joint pain or need added strength while exercising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Garrah, Ontario, Canada

Posted by Reviewer1756722 on May 08, 2008

Thanks for the great service. Product arrived with no glitches or damage,and sooner than I expected. Your company obviously takes it serious when it states that product will be shipped out that day, or as soon as available.(Sometimes Canada Post can mangle a box). I look forward to dealing with you again when I need to order any product. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

bone-up

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Feb 16, 2009

we all need calcium for strong bones

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2019088 on Feb 24, 2009

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

still using

Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Mar 02, 2011

can't tell if it works

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite So Far.

Posted by Reviewer1175158 on May 02, 2009

Like the fact that its vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian Bone-up Purchase

Posted by Reviewer1855417 on Aug 07, 2008

The price of the supplement was good, but it has gone up some since my last purchase. Shiping was free, however, and fast, so that helped. Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »