EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.53

$29.95

Savings of: $12.42 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for dogs w/ allergies

Posted by Reviewer3020750 on Sep 20, 2009

my pointer mix has bad seasonal allergies that OTC anti-histamines alone does not fix. 1-2 capsules of this over her food daily and in combination w/ an antihistamine keeps her so much more comfortable than she would otherwise be.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1347527 on Apr 29, 2009

For mye hair-loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Inflammation fighter

Posted by Reviewer1336873 on Apr 23, 2009

The Borage Oil helps so much to control the inflammation from my arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I think it really help reduce the fat in my blood.

Posted by Reviewer2150067 on Dec 12, 2008

It uses Vitamin E to keep the borage stable. I used it with some other products and my blood test getting better results. I do believe it contributed a big part.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good price for this product

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Dec 07, 2008

Borage is a great source of GLA, an essential nutrient for those with dry skin. For maximum effectiveness, take with zinc, magnesium, and B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1143909 on Nov 23, 2008

I started using this product to treat MGD (meibomian gland dysfunction) and blepharitis. 2 a day has worked wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, Borage GLA-240+Gamma Tocopherol, 240 mg, 120 Softgels (JRW-09009) 1491

Posted by Reviewer3363457 on Oct 07, 2008

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good for skin and stress!

Posted by Reviewer3331911 on Sep 20, 2008

Love it ,gives you energy.good skin and calm your nerves down

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Borage oil

Posted by Reviewer2821319 on Jul 10, 2008

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Phillip Bolton - Organic Innovations

Posted by Reviewer2834526 on Jul 04, 2008

Delivery service and documentation excellent. Product,fine, but as it was for incorporation into a product marketed in the U.K. and the Republic of Ireland for top race horses, it was a labour intensive project evacuating the capsules for the "actives". But that was my problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »