EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.53

$29.95

Savings of: $12.42 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good quality

Posted by allieb on Jun 11, 2008

This helps with my menopausal symptoms, and it helps with my skin. I have been having rashes and when I take this and MSM together it lessens the inflammation and makes my skin feel soothed. I tend to like Jarrow brand for their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3116631 on Jun 02, 2008

I've started taking this only a couple of weeks ... seems to be working well. Pills are a little large but I don't have any problems taking it with a glass of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Visconti

Posted by Reviewer2612148 on Apr 08, 2008

I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from I HERB. The products received are always of a high quality. They are packaged in a manner to ensure receipt in good condition as well as in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Borage GLA-240 120 softgels

Posted by Reviewer2648402 on Mar 28, 2008

This product is meant to have a long-term effect so it is too soon to say if it works. I'm pleased with iHerb.com for their prompt delivery of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3064431 on Feb 01, 2008

Good choice as it has Gamma E included

Was this review helpful to you?

Concentrated GLA

Posted by Reviewer2403449 on Jan 07, 2008

Good source of concentrated GLA.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2799573 on Mar 29, 2007

really good skin tone with this and cod liver oil

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

great for the skin

Posted by Reviewer3209254 on Mar 28, 2007

I like this brand the best. Borage oil is great for softening skin and hair. Also helps my PMS symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-38 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »