EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$26.95

Savings of: $8.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Brocco Max

Posted by Reviewer1043992 on Jun 07, 2011

You never know for sure but since I have been using this, the rate of growth of my Prostate Cancer has significantly slowed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, BroccoMax

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on May 30, 2011

Bought this product for my husband, but he hasn't begun use of it just yet. It is suppose to act as an antioxidant and protect against free radical damage. Jarrow is a good label.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2214197 on May 26, 2011

The products and the company have exceeded my expectations every time. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Selenium

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Apr 21, 2011

This product is a fine bioavailable source of selenium--the only one of which I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice product!

Posted by Reviewer1591469 on Mar 20, 2011

I do like broccoli, the so claimed wonderveggie, but with this pills I can eat a lot of it without getting bloated or living in a house with the cabbage flavour. Great product, especially as is claimed to be better than DIM!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1980821 on Mar 15, 2011

Very good supplement for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement

Posted by Reviewer1041451 on Feb 18, 2011

This has been a great supplement for my prostate cancer now in remission!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works for H Pylori

Posted by Reviewer2373323 on Dec 07, 2010

I take this for a nasty h pylori infection along with bylori or mastic gum. It took me from being almost dibilitated with terrible symptoms to a normal self after few years of undiagnosed agony.It also has anti cancer properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Repeat Customer

Posted by Reviewer2119219 on Oct 18, 2010

Give this to my dog everyday (sometimes twice a day) to ward off cancer and keep her healthy (12 year old Rottie going strong)! She also gets medicinal mushrooms (Fungi Perfecti), Jarrow Milk Thistle, other vitamins/herbs, raw diet...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Same amount of SGS in this as OncoPLEX, but for a lot less!

Posted by Reviewer2637886 on Jun 09, 2010

SGS is a cancer preventative, I take this and give it to my dog (she is a rottweiler and they are very prone to cancer as are many breeds). I would definitely recommend buying this for you and your dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »