EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$26.95

Savings of: $8.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Broccoli very concentrated!

Posted by 5759480097669834289 on Feb 25, 2015

R3eally good product . . . strength is quite high. ALL of these products (in spite of the AU$ falling) are STILL cheaper than anything you can buy here in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4917279033170386137 on Jul 15, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent antioxidant - may prevent cancer!

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Apr 08, 2013

Broccoli sontains the antioxidant sulforaphane that may prevent cancer. It may also be good for the circulation and fights free radicals (thus protects the DNA).

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2775246 on Dec 12, 2012

I have heard that this product has great effect on antioxidant and reducing inflammation. I feel some effect on reducing inflammation. For antioxidant, I can't feel whether it is working or not. One can go to this official site: http://www.brassica.com/sgs-advantage/science-behind-sgs/sgs-fact-sheet-2 The site explain why SGS is a better antioxidant v.s. normal direct antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Broccoli seed extract

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Dec 22, 2012

It seems to be working for my dogs inflammation. He also has cancer, and I'm hoping it helps him win his battle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Source of Sulforaphane!

Posted by Reviewer1513781 on Oct 30, 2011

Great price and formula. Consider taking with lycopene, as they appear to work well together for some conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2214197 on May 26, 2011

The products and the company have exceeded my expectations every time. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by Reviewer3242654 on May 01, 2010

It's a bit early to say for sure if this is doing anything; I started using it, along with a cottage cheese/flax oil mix, two weeks ago to help my cat who has an aggressive form of cancer. He has been on low-dose Naltrexone for some months and the growth had already stabilised from that, I think. Now, the lumps seem to have reduced in size a little and this could be the reason, along with a couple of other things I am doing. My only complaint would be that the capsules area a little brittle; two were broken in the pot, resulting in their contents covering the rest of the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

broccoli seed extract

Posted by Reviewer2842674 on Dec 18, 2007

yours was the only company that had this product.the price was right also. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Broccomax

Posted by Reviewer2080092 on Feb 28, 2008

A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »