EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.18

$22.45

Savings of: $7.27 (32% off)

  • California Proposition 65 requires the following warning for this product:

    This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (9)
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not satisfied

    Posted by 5210430441096955793 on Mar 09, 2015

    The package says that the product can make you sterile, and may cause problems when giving birth. I didn't want to drink or eat it, I just threw it away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BUF QUE MALO ESTA

    Posted by 4624767821961762600 on Mar 05, 2015

    Lo de sabor a frutos rojos que lo dicen ellos.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for me

    Posted by Reviewer1150203 on Oct 04, 2013

    i did not like the taste of this at all :( couldnt drink it all, and ended up throwing it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not impressed

    Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Jun 13, 2013

    Didn't taste like berry at all. Overwhelming bad flavour. Tried them in cookies and made them taste off. Do not recommend. Also contains some bad chemical that can cause birth defects?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Breakfast replacemet

    Posted by 5133523426360937245 on Jun 09, 2013

    Quite good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    strange

    Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Mar 15, 2013

    It gives protein but I honestly couldn't stand the taste or texture. It made me sort of ill I think because of the emulsifiers. I haven't tried any other brown rice proteins though so I don't know if it's just the brand or how this protein is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best I've had

    Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Jan 31, 2013

    Doesn't really have a taste, it only tastes decent which is a step up from whey protein powders. It's nice that it has a complete protein and won't cause upset stomach. Jarrow gets 5 stars, as usual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    As far as vegan products go, this one is great

    Posted by Reviewer2900950 on Jul 30, 2012

    The berry flavour is very mild, and since this product is not sweetened it can be easily mixed into other foods to add proteins/texture. It has a somewhat "sandy" texture to it, but it's barely noticible if you let it steep after you mix it (preferably in the fridge as protein rich foods spoil quickly. also if you let it stand for long you'll need to mix it again as some of it will settle)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not much berry taste

    Posted by Reviewer2893303 on Mar 22, 2012

    mix in smoothies to increase protein intake. I like that it is not milk based.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 16, 2012

    excellent, great for smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »