EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$14.95

Savings of: $6.19 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buffered Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavonoids

Posted by Reviewer3181835 on Jun 19, 2010

I am takeing these with my collagen from you to early to say yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Buffered VitaminC

Posted by Reviewer2930930 on Jun 25, 2010

good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Jul 07, 2010

Jarrow formulas appear to be agood product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1810053 on Oct 14, 2010

I really like this Vitamin C supplement, especially with the addition of the Bioflavoids. However, I do take it with food even though it buffered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd Dosage, Good Product Though

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Not much for 750 mgs. I prefer 1000 mg tabs. But, we all have our needs are preferences. Yeah to the bioflavonoids. Better absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best if you ask me.

Posted by 5455017590702486029 on Apr 12, 2013

take 3 times a day 2 tablets and haven't been sick or a cold in the last year while everyone around me did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good C

Posted by Crotchetymama on Apr 09, 2013

After trying a lot of Vitamin C products, I have settled on this one. it dissolves quickly. It does not upset my stomach. It seems to be working...though it's hard to tell if lot of these things work until you stop taking them, and start to feel worse! :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4815945088390607511 on Oct 29, 2013

Seems fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't hurt my stomach

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Mar 05, 2014

Good product. Doesn't upset my stomach the way some other forms of vitamin c have in the past. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product, Large caplet

Posted by 5185062371762240245 on Dec 25, 2014

Good product delivering the dose of vita C I was looking for. Large caplet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »