EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$14.95

Savings of: $6.19 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit C + Bioflav's by Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer2089486 on Nov 14, 2009

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer3332598 on Nov 12, 2009

I take it in the morning with the Neocell Super Collagen powder. I have not experienced any negatives with this product and have been able to avoid getting any of the cold viruses that are going through the office this season. I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Buffered C

Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Sep 30, 2009

Great price and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have taken other vitamin C tabs before....

Posted by Reviewer1802112 on Aug 14, 2009

But none that has worked as effectively as this. I don't know what it is about this that works, but I'm not asking questions. I take it with a iron tab and together they are a total boost to my immune system. I would say it took about 2 weeks for the effects to kick in. Brighter eyes, better skin healing... this stuff is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3099908 on Jul 26, 2009

Great product. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Luv it

Posted by Reviewer2459905 on Jun 25, 2009

Makes me feel energetic.. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer2998836 on May 13, 2009

As always, IHerb.com is the best. Delivery is lickety, split and the products are packaged with care. Shirleen in So.Cal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by Reviewer1783842 on Mar 03, 2009

Good buffered C and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer2900088 on Nov 30, 2008

These buffered vitamin c tablets are very gentle on the stomach. I can take 3 at a time when I'm getting sick without a nasty acid taste in the back of my throat. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer1006818 on Sep 18, 2008

We appreciate and value the excellent products from iHerb.com. This order was for my mother, age 93, who has been taking vitamin supplements for over 60 years. She must be doing something right!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »