EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$14.95

Savings of: $6.19 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1810053 on Oct 14, 2010

I really like this Vitamin C supplement, especially with the addition of the Bioflavoids. However, I do take it with food even though it buffered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd Dosage, Good Product Though

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Not much for 750 mgs. I prefer 1000 mg tabs. But, we all have our needs are preferences. Yeah to the bioflavonoids. Better absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buffered Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavonoids

Posted by Reviewer3181835 on Jun 19, 2010

I am takeing these with my collagen from you to early to say yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Buffered VitaminC

Posted by Reviewer2930930 on Jun 25, 2010

good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C + Bioflav's by Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer2089486 on Nov 14, 2009

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

price & quality are right but might be better in powder

Posted by sav430 on Jun 28, 2012

Probably not good for everyone since this contains citrus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by medinabello on May 02, 2016

It tastes foul but it seems like a good product. I take a tab now and again, and a quarter tab daily for my baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

เม็ดใหญ่เกิน กลืนไม่ลง

Posted by 5463646085045157021 on Oct 13, 2016

ตัววิตามินเม็ดใหญ่มาก กลืนยาก แถมกลืนเหม็นขึ้นจมูกอีก

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aras

Posted by 4951833795939813221 on Oct 25, 2016

I got a chronic anemia so I can't have blood transfusion so I must take those iron pills but whenever I take one i got constipation and abdominal cramps till I finally found that vitamin C can resolve my problem. U have the option to drink a vitamin c containing juice or just have V c pills. But the pills r huge and the odor is intolerable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1090113 on Aug 11, 2008

The old Jarrow Vitamin C buffered was a much smoother ergonomic shape. It had 1000 mg of Vitamin C and it did not feel like swallowing sand paper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »