EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1889529 on Feb 10, 2008

I find this to be the only ascorbic acid formulation that does not bother my stomach. A good dose at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUCH A DEAL!

Posted by Reviewer2581935 on Nov 11, 2010

Have used the product in the recent past and was delighted to see that iherb carried a larger bottle for a terrific price. The package arrived in a timely manner. I was reluctant to try your company at first since I have been using exclusively a well-known competitor with good results. I can see now that it's worth the time/effort to explore other avenues. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anne Whitaker

Posted by Reviewer2943479 on Oct 16, 2008

Jarrow's C 1000 formulation is a good one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin C going

Posted by Reviewer3247004 on Sep 13, 2009

The only mega C that doesn't ujpset my stomach or give me diarrhea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really effective against infection.

Posted by PointBeaute on Nov 18, 2007

I take about 5 to 10 a day whenever I feel infected by colds or flus. Great effect, great product, great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product with resonable price

Posted by Reviewer3098429 on Mar 20, 2008

It's easy to swallow. Helped my family during the flu season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3230510 on Dec 18, 2007

Use daily can't go wrong ~!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big C

Posted by Reviewer2983078 on Oct 18, 2007

I have been a heavy user of ascorbic acid for many years. I take granular when I can, but I use this on the road. Very good. Smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3008932 on Jun 25, 2012

I take three of these a day to help with my intestanal track and it works wonders!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Colds

Posted by Reviewer2696475 on Dec 13, 2008

I started giving this to my teen aged son because he was getting sick so often from classmates. He rarely gets sick anymore and when he does it's been much milder than before. I think this helps alot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »