EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$27.95

Savings of: $9.78 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1889529 on Feb 10, 2008

I find this to be the only ascorbic acid formulation that does not bother my stomach. A good dose at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anne Whitaker

Posted by Reviewer2943479 on Oct 16, 2008

Jarrow's C 1000 formulation is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUCH A DEAL!

Posted by Reviewer2581935 on Nov 11, 2010

Have used the product in the recent past and was delighted to see that iherb carried a larger bottle for a terrific price. The package arrived in a timely manner. I was reluctant to try your company at first since I have been using exclusively a well-known competitor with good results. I can see now that it's worth the time/effort to explore other avenues. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin C going

Posted by Reviewer3247004 on Sep 13, 2009

The only mega C that doesn't ujpset my stomach or give me diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Dec 14, 2009

works really well. can tell its working with the energy boost it provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow is a good brand

Posted by Reviewer1609768 on Feb 12, 2010

This is a good brand, recommended by my MD. Vitamin C helps the adrenals so I incorporated this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

gr8!!

Posted by Reviewer2452647 on May 05, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid vitamin C

Posted by 4931805708770994225 on May 06, 2013

Excellent quality, any time I feel a bit sick I up the dose and feel better within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Jan 01, 2011

i bought my friend this product. and i assume she likes this. reasonable price and easy to take. good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2823540 on Jan 02, 2011

This vitamin C definitely keeps me up to par, I can't imagine not taking a vitamin C supplement such as this. Jarrow Formulas is one of my two main supplement providers as they provide great products at decent prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »